top of page

New Bike Experience 🏍️🏍️🥰

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Time comes when you get what you want.


Spent almost 4 to 5 hours 😅 in writing the blog + editing the video 📸. But I don't hate that few hard-working hours because it only happens once a week 😏. I can tolerate that ☺️. Yesterday I also got a few software names that my laptop can support.


Adobe is too heavy 🪨 for my laptop 💻. So after being done with all the stuff I went to sleep at 3:30 am 😴. And set the alarms of 7:30 am so that I upload the "SPUTTER SATURDAY" blog on time because as I am noticing that it start came into the limelight 🚨.


Woke up at 8 and uploaded the blog on time and again went to sleep 😴. And approx at 9, I woke up by "Bhabhi". Later spend some spare time on the balcony then came down after performing my morning Rituals.


I am so dump 🤐, I forgot my friend's "Birthday" i.e of Prakhar ❤️. Then I called him in the morning and wished him 🥲. I know he must be abusing me while talking to me. I assured him that I'll come to meet him for sure 😊.


I did my leftover work and today's Sunday started so low, I felt so down today don't know why because it feels empty. So in the evening I thought let's take a bath 🚿. Because bathing seems to me as one of the best therapy.

The moment I came out, I felt so fresh and energetic. And after the mediation, I felt my aura filled with positivity. Then I called Prakhar, and I reached there. I also met "Mark", as recently he has purchased "Bajaj Dominar 250".


And the moment I saw it, I can't control my hands and legs for riding it. It was so broad and heavy i.e approximately 180 kg i.e comparable to Bullet 😅. And the pickup 😍 is also amazing. The side look is next level. I felt his weight while turning, although I ride Bullet daily but Dominar 250 seems more heavier to me 😅.


Again I just want to clarify that I am not comparing that bike with Bullet ☘️. But the overall experience was 200% great ❤️, in that price segment if you are looking for a Racing bike then you can go for it. Because the moment you take a test drive, you start loving it.


Then Me, Mark and Prakhar went to Sandwages. And there I tried "Corn Sandwich", it was so yakked 😓 like I had wasted my precious money 💰. But the shake 😍😍 is incomparable. Both Hazelnut and caramel are super duper 🥰🥰. His shakes were better than the shakes of "Le Winkies" 😅.


Sandwages shakes are like the starting meal of your party day 😂. It was my first experience with Mark 🎸 The Singer & Guitarist 🌸😌. Dropped him off and reached home 😴😴.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram: show_abit

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma















31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page