top of page

Never Bought This, "It's Reviewing Time" !!

Hope: Honesty is the best policy, similarly "Subscribing" is the "Most Wanted" policy for Daily Blogs.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Mindset: People with the growth mindset know that it takes time for the potential to flower.


This is called perfection, woke up, sharp at 7:25 am, and got fresh. According to the "Renovation" scenario, I easily concluded that "No Gym Today". But no worries, let's summoned some more energy from today for tomorrow. Since I had started doing workouts, there is not a single week that I did exercises for the whole week. Still, I tried not to skip a single day, but "Future kisne dekkha hai".


Then I ate my all-time favorite "Oats". They are easy to cook and gives energy for the whole day. That's why I used to prefer it in the morning rather than in the evening. And then I went to work because when it comes to "Renovation" it's really "Hectic". I hope you all understand. Okay, let's discuss the title. As you all know, that I received "Crossbeats: Orbit". Let's review it.


I am using it "Aandhadun" for the last two days. Although its built quality is really premium, and the circular dial looks awesome and the strap, is next level. Frame made up of "Metal" not "polycarbonate". And battery life is good "though" along with the magnetic charger. And we can charge via 5- 10 watt adapter instead of using "Fast Charging Adapters".


Now, let's come to the reality or I can say the "Cons". Yesterday, I had measured "Number of steps", "Burned Kilo calories". I had covered 8000 steps and I burned 450 kilocalories. "Reading these two statements looks fine na?". I won't believe it. I asked one of my friends, he said according to my watch, It shows 30 Kilocalories burned per 1000 steps.


Try to concrete on the calculation part. According to my friend, "30 Kcal per 1000 steps", means "240 Kcal per 8000 steps". Now coming onto my watch, "450 Kcal per 8000 steps". The difference is of "210 Kcal". I know "Kilocalories" also depend upon "Height and Weight". Let's try to analyze the situation from a different perspective.


Today, I wore "Oneplus Fitness Band" of "Maa". And I entered my height and weight, and evaluate for the whole day and came on to the conclusion or I say "Shocking Conclusion". According to "Oneplus Fitness Band", "20 Kcal per 1000 steps" but according to "Crossbeats Orbit", "60 Kcal per 1000 steps".....................................isn't it awkward, shocking, perplexing result. The whole difference is of "40" i.e 3 times greater, "sahe kat rahe hai CROSSBEATS vale".

Although I can bear a difference of 10 or 15 Kcal, 40 is unbearable. I really got disheartened, I mainly want for "Fitness". And yes one more thing, while using the calling feature, "Echo" sounds produced on the "Dialer" side. Hence calling feature is also "Poor". Overall it is awesome in "looks", and on the other side this is "@#$@#@".


Now let's come onto "Amazon", When I went to return it, it got failed. As they were saying that "We can't return this item, only we can "REPLACE" it with the new one". As my brother "Mohit", who works in "Amazon", I asked him, he said "All the electronics items got replaced with the new one for the first time", but If we put request again "After we received the same product after replacement request" then only "Return/Refund" services can be avail.


Hence in the "second" time, we can return the "Electronic" product. So without any delay "I did it". I know the whole blog got covered by "Product Review", but believe me it is "Important". Though I got free at 7:30 pm and took my meal and today I drank "Tea: My all-time favorite, along with bread". Then I came into my room, and read the newspaper and did some rest, accumulated the stuff. Later I went down and had dinner and after that, I feed "Julie" and "Tiger" and was done with the blog too at 12:47 am.


For pre-mature updates follow me on:

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


"I really hope you like this blog.

Thank you so much for reading.

See you in the next blog, bye".


According to Google, this blog is "Appreciative".

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page