top of page

Need To Work more harder "he said" 😣🥲

Hope you all are doing great 😉😉❤️

Thought Of The Day: Nothing is more considerable than confidence.


It's never happened, don't know where it comes from but I deduced that early morning. See people recall God early morning but me calculating the "defects" of the previous night. Let me tell you what had happened.


The day before yesterday I missed the dinner because the pasta and pani puri has been consumed up to the throat. Then after editing and writing, I went to sleep 😴. When I woke up the first sound that I heard is from my stomach 😑 means the moment my eyes got open I started feeling hungry.


After Performing the so-called "Morning" rituals I just wanted to eat something. "Maa" made my fav "Allu Piyaz Parathe" 😏, don't get jealous "you" can have them anytime. I don't know why people hate "Aalu Piyaz Parathe" 😔 "I like the most". Let me know your side also!


Or it's better to vote, raise (🤩) for "Aalu Piyaz Parathe" and (❤️) for "Gobi Parathe".


Two-minute silence for "leftover" parathe 😁. In the afternoon one survey team came as they were asking for the number of voters present in one family. They asked to vote "definitely" on 10th February. I know many of you thinking 🤔 about pressing the "NOTA" button 🔘 but as far as I remember "every vote is precious".


It's the same scenario as the examination hall. Like most people do before the exam, they used to say that "I haven't studied anything, I don't know remembered anything" but while doing the exam they are the ones "who don't listen 👂 while writing their exam". Similarly on the 10th of February they definitely 😁 press one of the buttons other than "Nota" 😏.


The whole afternoon went by while working and in the evening Vishal came. Then I asked him about the place to eat for a "SPUTTER SATURDAY" he didn't respond to my question. But no problem we have the whole day to think about that 🐱. While drinking coffee he said, I didn't like the video you posted yesterday 🥲.


At that moment I felt bad 😔 but instead of ignoring the fact I asked "area of improvements". See feedbacks are important whether it is given by a regular reader or by a part-time reader. What matters the "Feedback". And yes there is one more fact that we can't satisfy everyone, we can try our best to improve ourselves.


After spending the loafy time with tea and my favorite namkeen I end my day on the soothing note of "songs" and "blogs" ✌️.



<<"Any suggestions for SPUTTER SATURDAY" ?🤪, still waiting for the comments or suggestions" >>



THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING. Feedbacks are important "Dena seekho". See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma



29 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

2 ความคิดเห็น


sunita sharma
sunita sharma
05 ก.พ. 2565

❤️❤️❤️

ถูกใจ
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
05 ก.พ. 2565
ตอบกลับไปที่

I think u should go for (🤩🤩)

ถูกใจ
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page