top of page

My Maid Caught Me 😓😣

Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Maturity comes with decisiveness.


How you felt when you missed your train 🚂 i.e by only one hand distance 😍, you missed your ball by one tip, you missed your class by one minute. In all the cases you felt worse. But I avail the opportunityon the edge.


Yesterday I went to 100x more deep sleep state 🤪, although I had set 12-13 alarms I got up on the last one 😌. If I had missed that one last alarm then I am sure that I'll wake up at 9 or 10 am 😅.


I got fresh and went down 👇 and saw that all the family members were in silent mode 🔕, no one was saying anything, they were just doing their work and not even looking at me 🤕, I tried to speak 🗣️ but no one responded well then I decided to came back to my room and I went to sleep 😴.


Later I got to know the real situation, which I can't disclose here (I have my personal life also 🥲).

I started doing my work and finished up doing breakfast of "Aalu Piyaz Parathe" ❤️. Then I was looking into the mirror 🪞 and started dancing and I was doing the step of "Channe Ke Khet Mein" 🤣🤣 and did various steps till 2-3 minutes.


And then suddenly I felt that someone is observing, and the moment I looked up, I saw our maid was giggling over there by seeing me 🥲. I felt so embarrassed at that sort of moment 😂😂. And I was continuously saying "this is wrong, you must have told me or you just looked the other way while I was dancing", then she replied I can't stop myself watching you like this 🤣. Then we make the deal, that captured moment will remain between you and me 🤝.


I started doing my work again, then "Maa" came and start discussing the issue she is going through but she told or realized me one thing i.e The Cost Of One Brick 🧱. I swear to God at that moment I start imagining the future 🤞. She told me many things, many learnings, and many lessons, which will, directly and indirectly, help me in my future 🙌. YES IN THAT FUTURE WHICH NO ONE HAS SEEN 🙂.


In the evening time, suddenly some people called us, and I went and saw that these were the people who cleaned "Sewage".


Let me tell you the fact; we had made the complainant 2-3 months before and they are coming now, wow isn't? They are so fast ⏩😂. Later we told them that now it's okay 🆗 comeback later 👏. For the first few minutes, we all start thinking that we haven't made any complaint but still, they arrived, then we realized that we did that 2-3 months before 🤕.


Then I got free in the evening and went to the gym without any pre-workout meal ❤️. And came back and went to sleep after dinner 😴.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky











24 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

2 Comments


Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
Mar 05, 2022

😂😂might be

Like

Vardan Sharma
Vardan Sharma
Mar 04, 2022

Reason, why they took 2-3 months - wo saarey they chaney k khet meinn 😂😂...

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page