top of page

My First Time!!

Hope: "Subscribe" to this newsletter. Hidden insights every day at 8:00 am.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Never ever break down in front of others.


Comfortably woke up at 7:25 am. Without wasting any minute, got fresh and directly came into my room. If anyone, "down" gets to know that I woke up, then they will call me for work, but for me, my first and foremost work is "Uploading". And spreading on various micro-blogging sites. And "yes", let me tell you one thing.


As I am "Increasing" the length of the "Hairs", and I dreamed about it, that "My father" slowly came into my room, I don't know, how he had opened the "Lock", with the scissors in his hands, and suddenly within the second, he cuts my hair and I woke up "in my dreams", and starts crying, and asking him again and again "why dad?", "why?", "Why did you do this?".........................."Hilarious", isn't it....(hahaha).


Then after uploading, I went down. And yes one more thing, now I can easily rank my health as 9/10. Means from "Tomorrow" or maybe from "Monday", I''ll join the gym again or I say I'll be on track. As I was on the "Tea" diet for the past few days, but today I ate my G(old) "Oats" recipe. It is one of my favorite meals of all time. When I put the first spoon full of oats on my tongue "kssm se swad aagya".


Later, I took bath, God's blessings, and starts editing "Blog". I am telling the truth, that this is the first time, I have written such a long blog. And I had spent nearly 16-18 hours on it. Really, I got to know many facts, which I had mentioned in the blog, "haven't read?", "you must be fallen to curse", just go and have some insights and knowledge of "DOWRY SYSTEM: A BLOT ON INDIA"S FACE".


Well, after editing, I had submitted successfully "as I am in the writing competition" and feeling great. I don't know what gonna happen, but I know I did my best. Nothing to worry "Boss", "jo hoga dekha jaega". It was 3:55 pm, reached "Raina's Classes", but today no conclusion arrived. So "all the decisions" depends on "Student's Parents". Let's see, what will happen tomorrow.


I got free at 7:15 pm, came home, ate my meal, and prepared the "Poster" for my new blog post. And after an hour, I had uploaded everywhere "literally". I got tired of tagging, mentioning, or doing this, doing that. Sometimes, I thought, uploading and spreading is much more "Hectic" than writing. Then I switched off the phone for an hour, as a moment I need rest "Really".


It was 9:45 pm, I went down, did some work with "Mommy", and helped her. Then I ate my dinner, and I don't know what happened, I picked the keys, and went on to the ride on "Bullet", it was an awesome feeling. Later I feed "Julie" and "Tiger" and done with the blog too at 12:11 am.


Follow me for "Pre-Maturely" updates:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


Thank you so much for READING

If you are new to this blog site then please "Subscribe".


See you in the next blog

Bye.


According to Google, this blog is "Friendly" , "Appreciative" and "Confident".

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page