top of page

My Fav cake + Zomato Suprise ❤️🦚 #pre-birthday celebration 🙂

Hey buddy's Good Morning 🙌

Thought Of The Day: Communication is the best way to end conflicts.


I respect my "Thought of the day" but I also want to counter it. Instead of "Communication" I want to add that "Initiative" is the best way to end conflicts i.e without initiative there is no communication.


Agree or not? I know you all are mutually intelligent 🧠, yes "Mutually". Weird na?.


Today's day is different because from tomorrow changes gonna happen 🙂. There is one very thing that I haven't told you all since January 😁. Don't know how and why! How means, as I am not a good secret keeper but still I kept this unknown secret to myself for 5 months ❤️. And why means, I still don't know.


According to my latest habit, I took bath and started looking toward Maa for food, just like a small child 🙂. I was asking continuously and stubbornly for food. Because today I was feeling hungry.


Then she prepared Idli, Sambar, and Dosa 🥰🥰😘😘. The most amazing thing is that today's sambar was prepared by Bhabhi 💥🙂. And the break which I used to take in the afternoon, I took on the spot 🌞.


I ate up to my throat 😂. And started revolving here and there in the bed 🛏️😜. What should I suppose to do next? 🙄 The moment I started doing my work, all my aura got filled with "Drowsiness" 🍺🤤. No second thought was coming to my mind during Drowsiness


I got free in the evening and after so long I went to the gym. Came home and did dinner early. Because I know that something will happen definitely.


Suddenly Mohit came, and I was in the kitchen and I saw the thing he bring for me i.e cake. The first thing he said was, you are very clever 🤣.


As far as I remember, it was 11:36 pm I saw the message and it was from Zomato, saying your bday gift ordered by Micky, Is going to arrive in 3 minutes 🥳🥳.


At 11:39 pm I received that, it was 🤤🤤. At 12 midnight cake cutting has happened with my fav cake i.e Red Velvet ❤️ brought up my Mr. Mohit 😁😁. Received the wishes 🦚 and went to sleep 🥰.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma









9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page