top of page

Mundane Monday 😪😪

Hey welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Do the right thing at right time.


Note: Vlog vibes are completely different from today's blog. For more info on why and kyu, refer to the previous blog ✌️.


Let's continue from Sunday; 😴. We reached home at 3 and went to sleep. For the first few minutes, it seems like I was driving then I took a sip of water. It may happen because I went on this small trip after a long time and second I got tired. There and while driving I was just missing my loose clothes and bed 🫂.


Today, I was sleeping and suddenly "Maa" came, first she woke me up and then she started teasing me with her cold hands by touching on my neck and face. You can't imagine how cold 🥶 I felt. I was just begging in front of her that please "Maa" Don't do that. Then she went and I got woke up 🤣.


The moment I woke up I saw that I haven't scheduled the blog then I edited the last paragraph and published it. One great thing I did in the marriage was that I had already written the blog "almost" in marriage.


The matter had been settled down as you all know and I got shifted downstairs again 😏. Today I broke the chain of bathing and doing worshipping early morning as first, I want to have a sleep of 6 hours. Second; because of the oiling.


I got fresh and grabbed the newspaper 🗞️ and got shocked 😳, the whole front page is covered with the news of "LATA MANGESHKAR". For the first few minutes I haven't understood then I read that article properly and decipher the cause of complications of covid-19 😔.


Came down. And as you all know we start feeling hungry after performing the morning rituals 😅. So I waited for the breakfast and I received it at 11 am. Then I complete the pending work and got free in the evening. I spend my whole morning, afternoon, and evening with a severe headache. I know it was because of the lack of sleep and tiredness.




This particular Monday went down with the headache and work 🤞. See you in the next blog. Bye.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky













29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page