top of page

Most Important Thing !1

Hope: Subscribing, is just one Email away.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: The Deeper the roots grow, the harder they are to uproot.


Disclaimer: Don't miss the desert.


Strange quote na?. This is the truth and the most amazing thing about this quote is that it can be applied anywhere. let me explain with an example, Suppose you have a habit of thinking negatively. This means whenever anything good happened you start thinking about the opposite i.e if that happened then what will I do and etc, etc. So thinking negatively in the happy moments had become the habit of his/her.


And now he/she is 29+ now. So you can imagine how deeper the roots are and what difficulties she/he gonna face while uprooting them. Nothing can happen overnight, even a heart attack indicates bypassing pain on the shoulder side "Pre Maturely". I know it's hard to break any habit but if they are destroying you from inside then go for it otherwise you start thinking that they are by-birth.


That quote can also be applicable to behaviors. If any behavior is disturbing you for since long then it is better to drop it down until unless they get so big, with roots so deep, you might hesitate to even try. Now the ball is in your court, just play your move "kahe waqt na nikal jae".


Today's blog. Without any hesitation, I uploaded the blog. Got few minutes late, it was all because of the "Alarm". The moment I changed my alarm tone, I won't hear it in the morning for the first few days then I come back to basics with an old alarm tone. Then I got fresh, and went down straight !!


I haven't drink any tea for a very long time and I am just waiting for "Saturday" and "Sunday". And one more thing I am craving for i.e "Panipuri" and "Papdi". The latter one was my top priority, If anyone of you lives nearby, I would like to invite you to eat "Papdi", really you haven't eaten like this before. "Thanks, me later!!!!!!"


After my meal "Maa" got involved in "Navratri Puja", although we thought that our "Madir" got finished before "Navratri" but unfortunately it gonna take 2 more days, but no worries on the 9th/8th day, we can do "Sthapana". The inflation is skyrocketing during festivals but there is nothing we can do because it's our "Majburi".


It was 3:22 pm, I managed some sheets and went on to my basics. Then I got free at 6:10 pm. Later I took my "Pre-workout" meal. And a few minutes later I went to the gym. The moment I entered the gym I did some stretching and then I started doing my warm-up sets and then suddenly my neck starts paining, and when it comes to neck pain, nothing is worse than this. I.e we can't walk, we can't sleep, we can't eat, and we can't rotate.


Somehow I did some more stretching but got "No Faida". Then I did some exercise with very little weight. I don't know what had happened and still, it is paining. Hence I recommend you all to do "Stretching" properly and it is the most important or the first and foremost rule of doing exercise. Always remember, neck pain is the worse pain ever.


Came home, got forget about the pain after seeing "Maa" and her behaviors. Means I forgot totally. I did some of the works and approx at 9:30 pm, I came into my room after dinner. And after the completion of the work, I was done with the writing too at 1:32 am.


Thank you so much for reading this blog. Although this is my 99th blog and tomorrow I have to write my 100th blog. Feeling so much contented. Oh yes, are you all ready to pass the suggestions for "How should I celebrate my bogs century?". If yes, then please don't hesitate and inbox me or directly messaged me after going in the "Contact Page".


I duly respect your comments and messages. Try to engage if it is possible. Thank you in advance. Don't forget to give suggestions. I must be waiting.


See you in the next blog, bye.


Social Media Handles:

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page