top of page

More Than Just a Meetup

Hey, Good morning guys. Welcome to our new blog.

Quote for a relationship handler : Your relationship doesn't need to make sense except you and your partner. It's a relationship. Not a community project...................................... ( ha ha ) "nice one".


Woke up with a very very fresh mind approx 9:30 am. I know i uploaded the blog late today but there is nothing I can do. Guys its "Sunday" and it really means to me. It comes once in a week. Came into my room, upload the blog, got fresh. Took shake with a lot of things inside it.


Around 11:45 am, I took shower plus god's blessing and get back to basics. Got free at 2:15 pm, fixed the meetup. 2:30 pm, took lunch, spend some "quality" time with "Maa" and "paa". Then its time to get ready. You know what, I love getting ready, because it only happened once in 2 or 3 months. Nearly 4:10 pm, picked keys, mask, paper checked, tighten the seat belt and on my way for a meetup.


Lot of rush, I didn't expect that because of covid norms and restrictions. I hardly found the parking. "Thinking eagerly where I was heading to?......", "Nope?..", yeah, fine I know who cares. But "I love to tell you guys, I went to "Connaught Place". Filled space with "Saksham, Data-Analyst", waiting for two others to come. Yeah, I reached there at 5:30 pm. Decided after 1.5 hour that what we have to do, finally. Walked nearly 2 km , "oh sorry, its 4 km" I think so, if I added for both sides. "Yeah, legs are hurting too much". We just hungry, thirsty, with no clue what so ever, walking ....walking....waking....walking..........Finally we got our destination. yeah, its nearly 7:00 pm.


But our destination, doesn't like us coming. As A.C was on leave or we can say its been on servicing since 2 days. We never done that sort of struggle, "You know why all these "Hustle-Bustle" are happening?, well it's just because of "Lack Of Time". Finally approx 8 pm, we got our Final destination. "Yup, you all can see, the pic of our destination" as the profile picture of this blog. "Hmm, its good to had dinner at that place, ( not too costly, not too cheap) ".


9:00 pm, we came out, picked our individual destination, for example: HOME. See, I told correct, its just more than just a meetup. "I think, you all should start believing me now, isn't it....... (:XD) ".

Reached home 10:00 pm. And yes one more thing ..."huh, how can I forget that", Today I bought "Atomic Habits by James Clear", "yeah, my dream novel, I want this since mid of 2020..Finally got this and in just Rs-150, see ample amount of knowledge in just Rs-150.


I'll definitely going to share my experience, so Hold your breadth until I don't complete that novel. So, its 11:30, read newspaper, "yup, its necessary" because its "The Sunday Express" and you know I won't leave my favourite things undone. Feed "Julie", done with blog too. And its 1:30 pm now, and I am feeling very tired and sleepy too. So...Good night,,,Guys.


Here I want to end this blog. Hope do you like this blog.

And if you are new to this blog-site then please share it, subscribe it and LIKE IT.

Thank you so much for READING

and see you in next blog

Bye Good night


NOTE: If I had done some spellings mistake or in sentence making, forgive me.



35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page