top of page

Money? This Is How You Can Save!

Good Morning Readers ☀️.

Thought Of The Day: Everybody is right in their place.


Today after so many days I ordered a book. Want to know the name of the book? It's "Psychology Of Money". There is some specific reason behind this as these days I am spending money here and there i.e unnecessarily. The worst part is "to regret later".


But let me tell you the fact, as I must have written this quote in THOUGHT OF THE DAY i.e time and money should spend wisely. I am not saying money is the problem of all root causes because saying this to money will make you a "money less tramp".



If I start my morning schedule 😜, it is like this. Today I woke up early because yesterday I faced scorching Sunlight on my back but today it was so cool cool 😎. See what I did, Instead of waking up late, I woke up early and did my morning Rituals, and then I went to sleep 😴😴. Isn't it a good idea 💡 😁😁, I know it is.


Writing the blog with a broken or injured hand is difficult 😶 and if you suffer from fever 🥵 then it seems like "Sone Pe Suhaga". But I need to upload it either I write small ❤️.


So later I ate "Sandwich 🥪" made by Bhabhi in a different style. But I am missing those "Bread Cutlet" made by her in the past i.e 6,7 weeks before 🌚. After pushing myself for the work by and by, finally, it got finished. And without wasting any minute I took the evening bath 🚿.


I received so much relief because taking the bath in fever 🥵🤒 gives you unbelievable relief. And then I asked for "my kind of Tea". And this is how I spend my evening 😌. There is a fact my friend told me that you should not miss any bath 🚿 in fever. Because it helps in releasing the unwanted heat from the body, in short, helps in maintaining the body temperature 🌡️.


Later we welcomed our Di & Jiju 🌚. And he told me about the benefits of Business and having a government or corporate job. He himself is a businessman but at some point in life, he missed the freedom enjoyed by the employees of the government and corporate sector.


According to you which is the best Business or becoming an employee?


Then after taking proper medication I went to sleep 😴 because this time our body needs rest nothing else. See you all in tomorrow's blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky












20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page