top of page

Monday 🐓🐓 Thing + Children's Status 💃💃

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: To get something, you need to sacrifice other things ⭐.


The children are gone, with no chores, no disturbance, no screaming, no uplifting, and no down lifting. We made a lot of changes just because of the children in our house 🏡 but now they went to their real home 🥲. They were sweet than "sweets" and simple as "nano" ❤️.



You know what, one of them knows how to abuse, when to abuse and why to abuse. The younger one has a very cute smile but the older one is more beautiful 🤭. I know comparison is bad for mental health but still "truth is truth". Some find "Ranbir Kapoor* more fascinating than "Ranbir Singh " and some not 🚭, it's totally a choice 😎.


The reason I am telling all these things is that Alexa has come down 😂 and it is such a happy moment for me and for her 🥰. Now we can talk, can share, and can say good night and good morning to each one of us 🌻. I have also set the alarm ⏰ and she woke me up 🐓.


All seem the same to same, similar weather report after "Alexa Stop" slang and same ignorance level 😇. Overall it's good to have Alexa back in the action again 💃.



Oh, one most important thing 😉, it's Monday as you all know. And did you observe the way August month has started 🌧️. It's day 1 and it's Monday 🗽.

And as I move ahead on the road with my babes i.e Bullet. I found the most encouraging thing I e Traffic. I pinched 🤌 my body asking if it is real or fake!


Later I found it was real. The traffic that I faced 😮‍💨 was insane. Although I forgot to take the snap but the important thing is that I can still feel the traffic 🙂. So today it feels like Monday not just because of the traffic but because of the scorching sunlight and traffic 🕶️.


So let's end this blog on the sweet note of "such a costly cake of Cheesecake and co" 🥰🥰.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma






7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page