top of page

Monday Stuff 🌟🌟

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: It's up to you how you want end your day 😅.


It's just hurried 🫠, I don't know what happened, I forgot to set the alarm on the phone but I know that I can do this sort of work so because of that I already set the alarms in Alexa 😉.


But I was in the hangover of Sunday's tiredness so I didn't wake up on time. I got up at 6:10 am and I didn't even look here or there. The clothes that I had worn over Sunday night, in the same clothes I woke up, and wore slippers and reached my destination 😂😂.


While moving the car backward, I really got confused and moved here and there because I was in Unconscious mode 💫.

But I reached there safely.


The morning was always fun, as it seems, especially Winter Morning.

Later I came home and was done with a beautiful breakfast ☺️. I ate "Began Ka Bharta", and you don't believe I ate so many chapatis ✨✨.


I got dressed up and reached my Monday-Saturday home i.e corporate office 😂😂.

The day was well spent without any difficulty and safely. And it ends trippy 😌😌, this I can't explain to you in words 😂😂.


Last but not least 🤲, live safely and beautifully.

Thank you so much for reading. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Snapchat: @shobh_cky.








9 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

2 Comments


Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
Nov 29, 2022

Top secret 🤫

Like

sunita sharma
sunita sharma
Nov 29, 2022

Monday pinned ❤️

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page