top of page

Monday's Blues 💙💙👻

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Being immature doesn't mean you are mature 🫁


Today's morning was inexplicable 😂😂. As you all must have seen my snaps, which concluded something that cannot be explained 👻. So yesterday's morning ended at approximately 5:00 am 😵, eyes were bulging out, it feels like something has been extracted from the body 👅 and blah blah 🤪🤪.


What you all were thinking 🤔, I am going to say everything that happened last night in this blog. Sorry guys 😁😁, it's not so easy to get a piece of confidential information 🥲 from my side 😚.


In the nutshell, instead of waking up at 7 in the morning 😵 I got up at 10:30 am 😮‍💨. I asked Maa why she hasn't woken me up, she replied I asked you to get up but you didn't respond 😂😂. Then said, Maa it's not school 🎒 it's Office which I need to attend and I can't be on leave without informing 🥲.


For the 5-10 minutes I was thinking 🤔 what should I do now? Should I leave for the office or should I stay 😮‍💨. Means I just got fixed in the dilemma 😵.

So you party animal guys 😂 if I replaced you with mine then what is right and what is wrong according to you 🤭! I think it's very high time that you all must answer this "very simple question".


But on the greater side, I choose the working side 🥲 and I ignored my rest 😴. Within 45-50 minutes I got ready and reached the office 🥹🥹, safely and quietly, and happily 🥂.


My whole day in the office went while sleeping 😴, and I was not able to concentrate on my work 😤. Somehow time went by and I was 100% prepared to come the home because I want sleep 😴 and that's why I skipped my gym today 🥹🥹. I know it's very tough to skip the gym for a day when you want to train your favorite body part 〽️.

Ok! Bytheway what's your favorite body 👅 part that you want to train? You turn first then I'll tell mine and yes, don't lie because legs revolve around lies 🤭🤭.


Later I done with the dinner 🍽️ early and went to sleep because I need that heavily 🍀.


Thank you so much for reading. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;


Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma







6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page