top of page

Monday pills đŸŽ„

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought Of The Day: Trying to be NORMAL is one of the hardest character human play âŻïž.


There are lots of phrases/situations and circumstances where humans try to show "normality" instead of "abnormality". But they should understand being "real" is far far better than being "normal".


Tie the knot of this talk that: True talks show "Real" character and "False Talks" shows "normal character". Now it depends on you 😣.


Try to pick one side to screw your "Life".


Today I woke up and it's very hard to retain that same energy around all morning. Monday is a sweet pill that has to be swallowed at any cost otherwise you are the one who will suffer in that "bullshit" race.


For the tackling purpose and to fight for the right "Monday Pill" is highly recommended.


As I was brushing my teeth and observed and felt the coldness produced by the "Air'. it's been a very long time since air has shown that face. Hence I came down. Happily.


After all the old, new and pending work, I got free in the evening. And for a bad and tiring day, there is only one thing that helps you in rejuvenating Like chewing, dancing, singing, etc. But for me its GYMâ˜ș honestly and purely.


It is the thing where you find yourself complete.



Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Shap Chat: @shobh_cky





6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page