top of page

Mochi Work Done :)

Hey good morning guys, Welcome to my new blog.

Atomic Habit: You can borrow knowledge but not actions.


Finally got a chance for the gym. Woke up at 7:55 am, without alarm. As soon as I woke up, I saw my phone has stopped working. Even not showing any On/Off light. Most of the time got wasted on my phone. Then I plugged in for charging, it didn't respond. Then "Vhe, apne master buttons >> power+down-volume button" is pressed at the same time. And after few minutes, it starts working.


After that, I uploaded the blog. I thought my phone got jealous as I started looking for a new one (haha). Got fresh, went down. As always I had faced my girlish nature co-powered by Google English to Hindi conversion tool. Then I took my Pre-Workout meal, and then we talked and after few minutes, I went to the gym.


Reached at 9:15 am, "too early for me", started doing the workout. I trained my "Biceps". The first exercise I had done was "Barbell Curl", then "Dumbbell Curl", then " Standing Biceps Cable Curl", and finished with "Ez Bar Preacher Curl". After that I trained my "ForeArms" and finally ended with "Stretching".


Came home at 10:20 am. Took Post-workout meal. Then a few minutes later, "Me" and "Maa" had done brunch. It was 12:00 pm, then we went to "Mochi Outlet" plus the last dose of "Rabies" vaccine has also been injected. There we got free at 1:20 pm. Then I thought, let's show her my choice, "speaking in terms of the phone". We reached, she took the phone in her hands, and passed a big, "phone lene vale" smile. Then she said, "great choice". We came home, and I did some rest, and then went to basics.


"Yes, I forgot to tell you". Today I had done one thing for the very first time in my life. Today, I wrote a "Recommendation letter for my friend", which means he wants to show my recommendation............isn't great guys??.... I felt great....."not overconfidence vala, but yes good vala". I went down at 7:00 pm, had a small meal, then spend some family time, the level of talks parents do, "use sun ne ka mza he kuch aur hai"...(Chuckles).


It was 9:00 pm, came into my room, read the newspaper. And done with dinner at 10:45 pm, feed "Julie" and "Tiger"and with the blog too also at 12:50 am.


I hope do you like this blog

And if you really like it, read it regularly :)

Thank you so much for reading.

Keep coming, keep showing that sort of love.

Bye ^-^

37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page