top of page

Messy But It's End Well 😑😌

Note: We are very close to 200th blog, feel free to share your queries so that we can do "QnA" in that blog. And "Do Subscribe" ❤️


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Don't be futuristic be a presentist.


Many people including me haven't got a chance of showing their skills just because of the word "Futuristic". I know each one of you had faced or still facing the statement "where you will see yourself in the next 5 years", such a sitty 💩 question.


This question should be banned with the tag "The Wall With 5 Bricks". Isn't it cool 😎, I found that cool, don't know about yours.


Here is the opportunity, if any one of you wants to share your thoughts regarding that "Futuristic" statement, please go ahead. Your beautiful and wild thoughts are always welcome 🤗.


Did you all observe two changes in my blog, First, I uploaded the blog on time, and second, I attached one "mini vlog". Does anyone of you want to say something? I know you want to but you love your privacy more than "shobhitsharmablogs" 😜.


After I uploaded the blog, I went down and saw, "Maa" was preparing the stuff for "pakode" and today my stomach got bulged out fully. Then I accompanied "Vinay" for the "Shiva Tower" and finally it got done.


See I did what I had said in the previous blog for the "Laptop". And next month I"ll bought RGB MECHANICAL KEYBOARD. As recommended by him for better typing and coolness.


As "Vinay" wants to revive his memories of "Ghaziabad" so we are trying to cover every aspect of "Food" that's why we went there "as mentioned in the Snapchat". Then we reached home and got busy with our kinds of stuff.


Let me tell you, I had participated in the "Content Writing" competition and for the submission of the article, they said we welcome "0% plagiarism" and from the last two days, I am working on each article of mine.


But today at last I have achieved "0% plagiarism". For the first three winners, there a cash prize and their articles got published in "Magazine" 😈🤫. So let's hope for the best and ................ You all know what I want to say 😋😋. And then I did dinner.


For More updates:

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.








28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page