top of page

Mere Dimag Mai Bhusa Bhara Huya Hai :)

Note: Make a good habit of subscribing.

Advice: Switched "ON" desktop site mode.

Important Info: Become a site member via subscribing and earn badges from my side as a reward.


Hey, how you doing guys

Quote of the day : Your time is limited, so don't waste it living someone else's life.


Woke up at 9:16 am instead of "before 8:00". Without any thought I woke up abruptly, opened laptop uploaded blog, pasting links here and there, sharing all over on whats app, telling every one to share blog. You know what, as soon as I opened my whats app I saw 3 messages in my chat saying "where is the blog brother, haven't uploaded yet?". It felt so great that their are few out there waiting for my blog. (Really thank you guys, for such a nice gesture)


Kafi emotional ho gya, let's move ahead. 10:00 am, done with exercise, along with meal. Gone for doing some works, when I reached home, Shalini was standing in front of the house waiting for me, and as she saw me, she start saying " ohh hoo, Good News, Good News (as she was talking about previous day blog:)


Around 12:30 pm, As I entered, she start saying " I read your blog, I read whole, I read in between my classes, as along with face expressions",it felt very contented. I thought let's take a test, may be she was lying, then I asked okay tell, what were two good news? She said First one correctly but she got struck on Second one, doing ummmm, ahhhhhh, I asked don't know? She said hnn, don't know.I am about to telling her then she said wait, wait, wait but I told her completely. I asked you were lying about the blog huh? Nahi bhaiya, I know,I read that, but ptani kaise bhul gye". But she regretted a lot.


Around 1:25 pm, after doing lunch, maa went to sleep as she was feeling low from few days and Shalini started telling me about "Free Fire", after listening about that game, I concluded that she carried an immense knowledge of it, then i came to my room and back to basics.



Around 4:00 pm, took mango shake and went to sleep for half an hour, took class from 5:00 to 6:30 pm and went down. Eat fried rice, meethi boondi ( Tuesday - Hanuman Ji). Came into my room, talked to Robin, plus an important conversation on whats app. Around 9:30 pm started reading newspaper and after half an hour "so gya, table pe he", as due to vaccine body temperature start rising, closed it, went down, slept near my maa.


Its, 11:00 pm, took dinner, feed "julie" and "tiger", took PCM, and start writing blog. 12:35 pm done with it. And went to sleep.


Here I want to end this blog

Hope do you like this blog. And if you liked it then please share it, subscribe it and turns the "white heart" into "red heart" by a single tab.

Be in touch, and see you in next blog

Bye.


NOTE: If I had done some mistakes in spellings or in sentence formation, forgive me.

53 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page