top of page

Mehndi And Haldi

Note: Do Subscribe for more updates 🙃.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Opportunities come to those who do work not talk đŸ’«.


I didn't expect that I received a call from "Vinay" early morning and I tried hard not to catch it. First I refresh my voice then he asked bro come fast then I said yes coming in just 5 minutes. Then I got fresh and baked some "laddoos" and milk and after taking that sort of breakfast I reached there.



Then the moment I reached there He gave me a stick to get rid of the monkeys. I spend nearly 1-2 hours in them. But as we know monkeys are monkeys, I don't know what they want or what they think. I know it remains a Mystery 😜.


After doing some work I went back home did the remaining stuff so that I can enjoy "mehndi" and "Haldi". I reached home successfully and got ready. And approx at 4:00 pm, I reached Vinay's home then we danced and welcomed her i.e Vinay's sister i.e our "Di" ✌.


We gave our performance which we are preparing for 2-3 weeks. The experience was fantastic and mesmerizing, all were looking that something is going to happen but we did only danced and at last, we captured all the public to cover our forwarded song because "di" was busy in "mehndi", although the remaining song is for her somehow we have to cover that whole song 😎.




Later in the evening, we set our so-called "mehfil" for more dance 😍. And we end our day by eating "parathe" as I can't disclose the timing.


Today's blog is short but I know you all can manage with a vlog. I hope you would understand đŸ„°.


See you in the next blog. I hope you like this "Vlog" and "blog". Bye.


Thank you so much for reading and viewing the vlog.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky













63 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

4 Comments


😍

Like
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
Jan 24, 2022
Replying to

Yoo đŸ’«

Like

Rock Handsome
Rock Handsome
Jan 23, 2022

Oye hoe😍😚

Like
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
Jan 24, 2022
Replying to

Thank you ❀

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page