top of page

Meetha kuch jyada ho gya!

Updated: Jul 5, 2021


Hey, Good morning guys. Hope You all are doing great.


Yesterday I slept while scrolling my phone and wake up early in the morning coz of uneven sleeping habits. Then got fresh and fast forwardly done with "Shoulder Exercise". Today, I think so is one of the hottest day of july " I say the way I felt". Went to friend's house for giving something and I felt really hot while Riding my bike ( time was approximately 1:00pm ).


"But bhai, vha jake popat ho gya", As soon as I arrived there, their was shadow where I parked my bike but when I came out, what did I saw is that where there "was" the shadow there is dhoop. And where there "was" dhoop, there comes the shadow. At that moment I can feel the evaporation of petrol along with the heat , lol, isn't it.


Then, I came home and got carried away with my daily schedule of study. In the evening "Priyanshu" and "Surbhi" came home in order to tease "Mohit" as he is going to married soon. We go on talking and talking and talking, suddenly we realized we past 3 hours in it.


But in that mean time, my mother had made "tang" and in that she had "poured 2 spoons full" of it and by god grace, "vo itna meetha ho gya ki pucho mtt", Priyanshu and Surbhi to kuch bol he ni pae,

I don't know why, just to keep their "bde mummy's" heart or to get save from "bde mummy's" anger. The moment I say "ye kya h, yr mummy", than they both said, "yes, bde mummy, it is too sugary, (:XD).


To change their taste, I bought burgers and gol gappeeezz. And along with that we played the game of guessing the songs and movies.


After they went to their home, I came to my room, do my daily stuff, reading newspaper, novel, dinner and writing blog.


Here I want to end this blog.

Hope do you like this blog. And if you liked it than please share and subscribe it.

Be in touch, and see you in next blog.

Bye.

NOTE: If I had done some mistake in spellings or in sentence making, forgive me.



67 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

2 comentários


avinashshreyash
02 de jul. de 2021

Good👍👍👌

Curtir

Aakash Verma
Aakash Verma
02 de jul. de 2021

Nice !!

Curtir
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page