top of page

Marvelous Experience ^-^

Note: "Subscription" is the key to success. I hope you will understand.

Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

The Lifestyle Diet: You don't have to be a fitness freak to have a healthy body; you just have to partake in a small amount of physical exercise every day. It can be as simple as walking for 40 minutes.


Today, I got amazed by my behavior. Let me tell you how. I woke up at 7:21 am, "I don't know why it was so hard for me, for today to wake up in the morning", then somehow, I got up, drank water, and went down straight in order to get fresh. Then as I came back, I saw it was 7:45 am. Then I thought let's get some more rest, and in that meantime, I slept and woke up straight at 8:12 am. Those extra minutes, were not good for me.


That's why today I got late in uploading and spreading on various micro-blogging websites. Then I went down and prepared my meal. Earlier, I was wrong in preparing my meal, then I consult or I say, I shared with "Sunny", then he suggested about the "Blending" process. And from that day onwards, I started doing that thing.


As soon as I got free from my meal, I straight came into my room, did some work, then took bath, God's blessing and eat "Lunch". Today, I get to know many amazing things. Let me share with you all i.e The temperature of the food should be greater than "Room Temperature" because otherwise, your digestive system has to put extra effort to digest it. Second, why we called Breakfast as "Breakfast" because the whole night we don't eat anything so it is treated like "Fast" and from the first meal of the morning, we break that "Fast" that's why we called it as "Breakfast".


There are many more things that I had learned, and on the regular basis, I'll share with you from time to time. It was 3:25 pm, I started doing my work, and got free at 6:05 pm, then I came home, took a pre-workout meal. Today I load more amount of carbs just because of "Leg Day". I.e in order to avail more energy from food.


"Priyanshu" came and we reached the gym in the stipulated time. We did warm-up sets, stretching, and warmed-up legs. And then we started with "Front Squats". As I do "Legs" twice a week so, one time I do "Simple Squats" and on the other day I started with "Front Squats". Just because "I don't get bored with the schedule". Then I tried "Most Amazing" things.


See, After doing the leg press. I start doing "Leg Press" again but with "SINGLE LEG" only. Yes, you read right, "Leg Press with SINGLE LEG" i.e alternatively. And the pump he gave to my legs was amazing. Let me tell you the way, suppose you started doing "Leg Press" with 20 kg. But in "Single Leg Press, alternatively", I suggest you start with 5 kg weight. And gradually you can increase i.e 2.5 kg. Really, I swear to god, it was the "Marvelous Experience".


We came home, I showed my legs to "Mom", "I am not boasting", I was just sharing happy moments with "Maa". Then I ate a "post-workout" meal and after few minutes, I ate my dinner i.e at 9:30 pm.............isn't it too early for me. Yes, because I changed my habit. Then I walked for 40 minutes and got tired and start writing the blog and was done with it at 11:07 pm.


Thank you so much for reading.

I hope you like this blog.

See you in the next blog.

Bye.


For more updates you can follow me on:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page