top of page

Many Problems One Solution ✅


Note: We are very close to another milestone. Hence "DO SUBSCRIBE" 😸😸


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog 🔥.

Thought Of The Day: Time is very important in every relationship 😈.


The morning that I had experienced today was unbelievable. I am going to tell you all and after reading you will say "wow Shobhit", we won't be able to imagine that you can do this also 😅😅.......seems like a self-boasting 🙈.


Yesterday night I told everyone that please wake me up around 8 am but each one of them was busy and they forget. It was morning "Bhabhi" was doing Aarti and I was in my bed, sleeping 😴. I heard "Aarti," I thought my "Bhabhi" was doing it so early i.e 5 am or 6 am "According to me".


But the moment I watched time it was 9:03 am and then I started my "MARATHON". I woke up, uploaded the blog then I took bath and you won't believe that I took only 20 minutes to get ready, "for me this time is undigestable". And in exactly 18 minutes I was standing near Sector-62 Noida metro station.

Then we went to the "Meditation Center". There we spent more than 1.5 hours. And it went so great. Earlier and now also, "Meditation" seems to be the only solution to every bit of problem. Because in today's time we are putting more pressure on "Mental Health" as a comparison to "Physical Health".


As we haven't eaten anything since morning then we went to "Hurray's Parathe" situated in "Noida", the taste was so bad that we can't even digest its "Parathe Price" 🥺 then we ordered "Simple Paratha", no doubt it was good. Hence the moral of the "Paratha Story", if you were hungry then choose only "Known things", don't try new things to eat whenever you are in a severe hungry mood.


Reached home after having a cup of tea at "Tpri", did some rest, and then observed that today "Bhabhi" has made "kheer" 😍 which is one of my favorite dishes 📡😜.


After distributing eatable items to poor people, "Me" and "Maa" did some pani pure and papdi party 🙈. I am saying again, "whenever you came GHAZIABAD doesn't miss that papdi" 😎. Reached home peaceful and had dinner and then 💤💤💤💤💤💤.



THANK you for your support. I hope you like this blog. Don't forget to subscribe. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For more updates:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky





21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page