top of page

Majnu-Ka-Tilla ❣️ #MemorableSunday 😁

Good Morning Readers ☀️

Thought Of The Day: Metting up is a much better way of doing a conversation than over a phone call 🤲.


Today's thought of the day is one of the simplest and easy to understand. Because there are things available that are easier to digest but still people want hard digestive items 🌝.


We are not those people infact, we are the people of India who want nothing. For us, there is the only perspective that matters, and that is the "thing", we don't give a shit about hard or tuff to digest, what matters is the "Thing" 😂😂, isn't it na?


I went to sleep late yesterday because of the lighting issue we mostly face on weekends 😌. And you won't believe that I woke up after 10 am 😶, I know I don't have words to elaborate because this has happened after such a long time. Usually, on weekends, I woke up after 9 or between 8 - 9 am but after 10 😁😁.


And listen how I woke up! Suddenly the maid comes into my room and she switched ON the light and it seems like all the light of the whole world came inside my eyes 🥺, means it was very dangerous for the eyes because for the 7-8 hours my eyes were in the dark and suddenly it faces lights, which is dangerous.



But then Aunty starts saying sorry bhaiya, sorry bhaiya. I said, no problem aunty but take care in the future ☺️.


Later I took bath and did brunch 😌 i.e chole and chawal and went to sleep 😂😂. Got up and we made the plan for "Majnu Ka Tila" ❣️.


It was Me and Micky🥂, she was the planner and she was the one who knows the place very well 🌟. First, we reached the "Vidhan Sabha" metro station and took a rickshaw who charged us Rs-20 per person 🤞.


We were on the verge of entering the place, she gave the disclaimer that "Take Care of your mobile" 😐. And I haven't removed my hand from the pocket 😁. And entered into "MAJNU KA TILLA (MKT) 🎥🎥.


First, we did the rest by sitting on the bench placed in the starting and after that, we roamed here and there and there we ate "Laphing" and it was so tasty and the place where we ate that is famous one as according to "Micki" 😌. So I didn't think twice and ordered our "Laphing".


Then we did the shopping and from there I received my 4th and 5th Birthday Gifts from her 😋😋😋. Which I'll you all in tomorrow's blog 😏. We went till the end of that place and saw the way the people lives there, the thing they do, etc.


One amazing thing happened 😁, one of the ladies did "Tareef" of my HAIRS ❤️❤️. That the hair you carry seems good and suits you 🥺, they were really nice 😻💚. I started feeling good from the inside but I haven't shown it from the outside 😂.


Later we came out of that awesome place, where we had spent more than an hour watching and observing people 🙃 (which we both like doing) and went to our destination places, peacefully 🌝 and reached home successfully 🤞.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma









10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Komentar


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page