top of page

Maa's Updated Bucket List 🫰 #HappiestDayofMyLife 🫂❤️

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: live your life to the fullest.


I am considering myself to be the luckiest 🫶 person on earth 🌍. I don't know why but I know I am because of the actions or the things happening to me.

As I can't elaborate in writing but still I'll try my best to feel you the same way "I am feeling" ❤️.


So today I woke up late 👻 after 9 maybe 🤔! Want to hear why? (Chukles) Today I was on leave 🤪 and lived my day up to the mark ❣️.

I started my morning with a patez because I won't be able to digest that today is Friday. Continuously reminders coming to my mind that today is Friday, not Sunday 🤭🤭, but worries not 🚫 I enjoyed my day like Sunday 💡.


There is a very strong motive behind my holiday because I have my bucket list to be get completed.

Hence I started my day by closing the bank account 😹 in a private bank. Why? Because today I get to know there is some amount of money you need to keep in your account otherwise you'll face a penalty 🥺 so I got afraid 😟 and deleted my account.

The procedure is very simple, you just need to write an application by keeping the name of the Branch Manager and you need to fill closing account form.

There is one thing which I didn't like at all I.e when your account gets closed 🔐, you'll neither receive a mail or a text 😑, for the confirmation you need to visit your nearest branch for the confirmation 🥲.



Later we ( Me and Maa) both moved on to our next target 🎯 i.e Refrigerator ❣️. It was not mine but my Maa's dream 🥹 to buy a long and broad refrigerator 🫶. And we started our searching from Chroma and ended on Reliance Digital ✌️. In between, we choose one electronic store,

Obviously not GADA ELECTRONICS 🤣🤣.

And luckily we selected one 🎯. Maa seems to be very happy, seeing that refrigerator again and again and she said today my one of the dreams comes true 😋🥳.

Later I feel proud but I didn't show her my feelings 😉, don't know why I think it's in my nature 🙈. After being done with the payment and all billing things, we reached our home 😘.


They said they need "x" numbers of days to bring and dispatch at your address ❤️‍🔥. Today I am very happy to see Maa's happy face, I can't elaborate in my words. It was like you have achieved your dream thing/partner/job/house 🍀. Now I was left with one more task that is of recording her face's reaction when she'll receive it.



When she gets too emotional 😉I asked her one question 😂! I asked, now can I marry a girl I want? She said I think it's better to return that refrigerator 🤣🤣.

Moral of the story: You can't understand your mother nature 😂.

But remember a mother remains a mother for her/his child 🍀.


In the nutshell, today is the best day of my life 🧬. So be happy and woke up every day with a broad smile on your face 😈.



And don't forget tomorrow is SATURDAY and we used to celebrate 🥂 SPUTTER SATURDAY 🫂🫰.

ANY SUGGESTIONS? ANY CAFES? OR STREET FOOD YOU WANT TO SUGGEST.

I am very open to receiving your beautiful 😍❤️ SUGGESTIONS.


Let's end today's blog on a happy note 🎶. Thank you so much for reading ❤️. Do share and like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky












9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page