top of page

Looking Fresh !!

Hope: Make good habits only. You can start by "Subscribing".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

The Lifestyle DIET: High fiber means they are lower in net carbohydrates.


As we are young adults and we all know about nuts. Like we used to say "Are you nuts?". But the "Nuts" I am going to talk about are different. We not only talk about "Nuts" today but about "Seeds" also. Like in present time also we eat "Nuts" because they are the good source of energy. But the fun fact is, they are also a good source of proteins, *healthy "Fats"*, vitamins, and minerals. Some of you are thinking, what sort of "Nuts", "Shobhit" is talking about.


Some of the different nuts available are pistachios, cashew nuts, almonds, hazelnuts, etc. Another fun fact is a diet that includes "One Ounce" of nuts daily can reduce your risk of heart disease. "Now, you all thought, "One Ounce"??", "One Ounce = 28.34 grams", "Social media kmm chalaya karo, padh bhi liya karo thora".


Let's talk about seeds, nowadays people start realizing the importance of seeds in their diet. They are a great source of "Fiber" and are packed with "Healthy fats". In fact, they are the beneficial as their so-called "Glamorous Cousins", the "Nuts". Different sorts of "Seeds" are, sunflower seeds, pumpkin seeds, chia seeds, flax seeds, etc. ..............................I think it's enough. Let's continue with our daily blogging.


I hope you all are doing great. How's your "Dussehra"?. I know it went good, for some it went awesome and for more others, it went very well or unexpected. Mine?, it was good plus different from previous year.


Today, I woke up early in the morning, then I saw "Daddy" was working, then I slept back. Otherwise, he must have told me something to do and I can't deny it. So I decided to lie on the bed rather than crossing the stairs up and down again and again. A few minutes later, I woke up, uploaded the blog, and spread it successfully and on time "If you all have noticed". The first thing I usually do in the morning that, I prepared my "Detox Liquid", then after minutes later I ate my meal.

Today I started my day with "Heavy Meal" because I know, doing "Puja of Dussehra" is a time taking task. After successfully doing that, then I went to pick my "Love". As soon as I went there, she was standing there, looking fresh, a little bit of sunlight falling on her. Then I drove it and she was running on the road like "ki ye use ki road ho". Let me be aware you what had happened.


Our car need a little bit of maintenance, so we gave. And now "She was running like butter", and looks really awesome when runs on roads. Later we came home, then I did my lunch and went to sleep. The moment I woke up, I ate my "Pre-workout" meal and a few minutes later I went to the gym. After doing my favorite exercises I came home and did what I usually do.


After feeding street dogs, I read the newspaper and was done with the writing too.



I hope you like this blog. If you really like this blog, then please don't forget to hit the like icon at the right corner and if you are new to this blog, then do "subscribe".

See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates follow me on:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page