top of page

Lo Chele Mai, Apne Dewar Ki Barat Leke........

Note: Nothing to worry about because my blogs are there. Hence "Do Subscribe".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Clean your thoughts so that you can enjoy every "talk".


I didn't expect that, I thought I'll wake up early i.e 7:30 or 7:45 am, but "thakavat" helped me to get up late. It was 9:45 am when I woke up. The day before yesterday, I did some sort of planning that I'll wake up early, I'll take bath early, I'll do "puja" early but "sb chopat ho gya". As a backup, I have my tool i.e "everything happens for a "good" reason". By reading the above four lines, don't you think that "I am overthinking", "No"? I feel that.


Later I got fresh and went down, as "bhabhi" had already read the blog, so the moment I saw her, I wished her "good morning" instead of "Namaste" then she said, I had read the blog, don't worry. Again I start blushing, don't know the reason behind it but no worries "dheere dheere aadat paddd jaege". Then "Me" and "Maa" did some shopping and roam here and there in search of some important stuff.


It was mid-noon, we reached home, then I get to know that tomorrow "bhabhi" is going for the "pag phere", in this event "the bride" went to their parent's home for the first time after marriage to ensure the best future to her parent's. Then I thought, let's complete our work so that I don't get busy tomorrow. Then I prepared coffee for her and after that, we did brunch together.


When I came at 4:45 pm, I saw "Priyanshu" and "Surbhi" were already present there. Then "Rinki bhabhi" also came. Then "Karishma Bhabhi" and "Rinki Bhabhi" start teasing me for the future marriage, and start singing the song i.e "Lo chele mai, apne dewar ki barat leke, Lo chele mai", in reality "I start blushing" and "blushing" and "blushing".



"Chow mein" at its best. It was made by "Vimla Bhabhi" which is the all-time best and everyone just loved it. She was the only "bhabhi" who made this level of tasty "chowmein". Then we all ate, few hate "soyabeans" in it, while on the other side, some like "soyabeans", in the nutshell, the "receiving and giving" process of "soyabean" was going on with the party.


As "Karishma Bhabhi" is very happy as she is going home "tomorrow" so in that "khusi" again she sang that song i.e "Lo chele mai............" and we did some dance on it and show it to "Maa".



I HOPE YOU LIKE THIS BLOG. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING. SEE YOU IN THE NEXT BLOG. Bye.


For premature updates:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

36 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

2 Yorum


Rock Handsome
Rock Handsome
06 Ara 2021

so much love for your blog and stay happy keep writing blog like this💜💜

Beğen
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
06 Ara 2021
Şu kişiye cevap veriliyor:

Thank you so much, it means a lot to me. Keep supporting me like this :) @rock

Beğen
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page