top of page

Little & Low Friday 😮‍💨😇

Good Morning Readers ☀️.


Thought Of The Day: Live your life but don't disturb others 😶.


I didn't expect that! I got woke up with the help of a call. And when I saw it, it was from the person I hate the most. But still, he carries a different meaning in my life. I called him back and just listen and said "Yes" to every conversation.


Later I woke up and got fresh. See every morning is different from the previous and each carries different vibes. And the vibe of today was a "disturbing one".


Took my meal and start doing the work. Oh yes, there is one more thing. As I started working in the office, AC'S capacitor got damaged 😂, hence I carries very low "Kismat" 😂😂.


So today I worked in a different place because it was too hot 🥵 today i.e unbearable. They called the AC service agent and he has done the work within half an hour 🙄 and wallah it's working again.


So just for the sake 🤣 of getting a cooling effect, I was roaming here and there 🤣. I know it's weird but this is the truth. I got free in the evening and came home, then we all went for dinner.


After so many days we all went on a dinner date 😊 and all went fine and came home without any hassle. Everyone ordered their favorite stuff and spend money recklessly because this only happened once in a while 🙃.


Came home and did the leftover part 〽️ i.e cake cutting ceremony and all that ☀️. Later I end the day on the sweet note of drowsiness.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;


Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit


Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma


Snapchat: @shobh_cky


LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page