top of page

Little Bit Of Islamic Knowledge!!

Hope: Subscribing Is as necessary as Enjoying. Hence Do it fast :)


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Never even broke down by other's opinions.


Wake up hurriedly, and the first thing I saw today was time, I thought I got late, but no, it's only 7:35 am. You know, what was the first thing that came to my mind, that "I always used to write in blogs, that I woke up early, I am an early bird, you also make a schedule like this, "this situation was until I hadn't watched the time", but as soon as I saw that its 7:35 am, then "saans mein saans aayi".


Then I did what I usually do on a daily basis. And went down, did some work. Prepared my meal, and in addition, prepared "smalls smalls" meals for the whole day. Because entering into the kitchen, again and again, seems to be "Hectic". Later I took bath, and read "Mindset". For the past few days, I was not reading the novel, "don't know why".


When I start reading it, it seems to be more attractive. "Let me tell you the reason", As I was in touch with novels or reading for a very long time but when I left it for few days and read again today, it's like doing the same thing again but with more attractiveness, "I hope you all got it". Then I went to basics and at 3:25 pm, I reached "Ayaan". He had a very immense knowledge of "Islam Culture".


He used to say that, "I have a lot of interest in knowing the Islamic History". These are some of the facts that he shared with me. He said, the girls should always wear Burkha because, in Islamic culture, they are treated as the "most precious" thing, which should always remain hide from others/outsiders. And he also told me that, we don't even look at faces of our "Cousin's Sisters" as only those can reveal their face those come in our blood relation or who got married.


He also said that there are two types of "Masjid", one, in which non-muslim cannot enter, and the other in which anyone can come. "I don't remember the name, he had to told me". Then I asked him about the "Darga". He said, yes these are the shrines of those to whom "Khuda" had send as a messenger in order to teach others about "Allah: The standard Arabic word of God". He also said that on our shoulders two "Fariste" always used to reside, one is good and other one is bad, who wrote right and wrong about our doings respectively.


"This much I remembered". I know most of the things you know but not all. Then I got free at 6:12 pm, then I ate my "Pre-workout" meal. And reached at 7:30 pm. Without wasting any minute, I start doing my exercises. Today I choose "Back". And after so long, I did "Deadlift" also. I know I was missing this great exercise for a very long time but I did it today. It was 8:35 pm, I came home, took a "Post-Workout" meal.


After I got free from all these, I came into my room and did my work. But today, I had done already i.e feeding and some other work. And done with the blog too at 12:59 am.


I hope you like this blog.

if you really like this blog, then please "Hit" the like button.

And if you are new to this site, then don't forget to subscribe.

See you in my next blog.

Bye.


Follow me for Pre-Mature Events:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

21 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

2 Comments


Mojis Abbas
Mojis Abbas
Sep 23, 2021

👍👍 nice bhaiya 😁 99% things are right..

Like
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
Sep 23, 2021
Replying to

Really!!, I thought I had missed most of the things. Thank you @mojis😍

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page