top of page

Lightings Work Done ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ผ๐Ÿ˜ผ

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Being nice cum sexy to your people gives you vibes ๐Ÿ’


Today is the 3rd day ai woke up fresh and before Alex's alarm ๐Ÿ“Œ. As you all know I started a new thing I e early to bed, early to rise ๐Ÿ˜ผ.

I know it's hard to follow this rule in terms of vice versa ๐Ÿ˜‚. Because of early to rising ๐Ÿ˜‚. But if I am doing it, you all can do it for sure ๐Ÿ’™.


Today's day seems shiny and positive, don't know why but it's feeling good ๐Ÿ™‚. Maybe because of the oiling that I had last night ๐Ÿ˜‚. I took the bath ๐Ÿšฟ and spent almost 30-40 minutes with my hair ๐Ÿซฃ. Because of their length, they took time to get dry.


I usually ignore dryers, don't know the exact reason but it didn't suit me ๐Ÿ™ƒ. And today I also need to do one important work after office, so I got ready ๐Ÿ˜…, ready in that sense โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅ not in as regular but in style ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰.


Today I choose Car over Bullet. But do you know I used to leave 10-15 minutes early via car compared to Bullet? Just to compensate for time because Car usually takes more time compared to Bullet.

Hence bike remains the bike in terms of timings but if we talked about comfort level ๐Ÿ˜‡, you know what I would say! ๐Ÿ˜Š.

Okay! According to you which is the best Car or a Bullet/Bike? ๐Ÿ™„. And most importantly why? Do let me know by commenting ๐Ÿ˜ผ "which you usually do" ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.


While coming home I decided to buy some lights to decorate our house ๐Ÿก. Although I get these cheap rates (you can text me and I'll tell you the shop ๐ŸŒ). And finally, we were done with that, it took us 3-4 hours to conclude it completely ๐Ÿซ‚.


I think ๐Ÿค” this is the perfect time to decorate our houses because later on, it seems "handmade" which I don't want even in my life ๐Ÿ˜…. Hence only a few decorations are left undone.


I would like to end this blog on the brightest note of Diwali Lights. Do decorate your house/room/place, etc.

Thank you so much for reading. Bie.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma





6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page