top of page

Life Is So Unpredictable #SidhuMooseWala 🎤🎙️

Hey Good Mornings 🎶🎼

Thought Of The Day: Who knows about tomorrow?


This is a fact, you believe it or not. If you need to do anything, do it now. Don't think that I'll do tomorrow, I'll do it next week or I'll do day after tomorrow. Just do it now, who knows where we gonna be tomorrow or day after tomorrow or next day after tomorrow.


If you want to eat "Pani Puri", eat now. If you want to eat "Bikaner Jalebi", eat now! I know you think this is weird, isn't it? But this is truth. I have seen, there are lots of people who wants to open cafe but they are just adding days in their future cafe.


If you really want to pursue, then go for it na! Search you crime Partner and enjoy your "all in one" life ❤️.



Today I received "my all time bad news" 😣 about my favourite singer "Sidhu Mossevala". First "Vardan" has send the news shorts and I told him that "Nahh bru, it could be a fake news". I also told him that "if anything such has happened then whole Instagram must have been filled with his death news.


And the moment I turned back to home page, the first post I saw is of "Hindustan Times" 😔. And it is about the death of "Sidhu Mossevala" 😶. The reason behind is gang war going on from a long time. Only one sentence is roaming here and there about him and that is "Life Is So Unpredictable" 😣.


And according to the news sources, he is going to getting married in the next month. Which means in this incident two families got affected. And if we talk about the "Qismat". Today he was traveling without his gun men😑.


And his security has been cut down by AAP government ie. The day before the this incident happened 🤐. As he was going to contest elections on Congress ticket 😵. He also has one bullet proof private vehicle, which he also has neglected on this incident day 😓.


So 2 commandos and one bullet proof private Owned Vehicle, has been left out by him on this incident day 😑. In this shoot out, atleast 3 district weapons has been used 😔.


SIT has been arranged by the CM of Punjab and investigation is going on 😶.


In the nutshell, I duly respect his songs, I duly respect his lyrics, I duly respect his behaviour towards other singers and I duly respect his talent of "Writing" ❤️. Most of my friends loved his "GAME" song 😔. Because that song consist of pumped up lyrics and songs. All his previous songs and albums are too good 😔❤️.


SPECIAL 😣 NOTE: ਪ੍ਰਮਾਤਮਾ ਉਸਦੀ ਆਤਮਾ ਨੂੰ ਸ਼ਾਂਤੀ ਦੇਵੇ ਅਤੇ ਉਸਦੇ ਪਰਿਵਾਰ ਦਾ ਧਿਆਨ ਰੱਖੇ।



Thank you so much for reading ☀️.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma















23 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

2 comentários


Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
30 de mai. de 2022

😓

Curtir

Kuldeep Kaur
Kuldeep Kaur
30 de mai. de 2022

🥺🥺

Curtir
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page