top of page

Lesson I leaned Today! #Hustle-2.0 💥💥

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: The way you drop the weights decides its heaviness.


This is the quote I have written on Instagram (@i_shobhit_sharma) note 😇. You can be asked me why I have written this, when I have written this, etc.

I know you will never be asked 😂😂, I know you all very well. You all are so stubborn 😼.


I was performing my exercises and suddenly this thought came to my mind.

And we can link this quote everywhere 🫡, like whenever we felt a lot of responsibilities and sometimes we dropped it down, this is because of its heaviness 😅. And there are more places we can link 🔗 this "beautiful" thought Of the day 💁.


Today I was watching "Hustle - 2" and there is a girl known for her rap "mai to kon bey.........." And most of the people called her "Chota Don" 😚.

So Badshah asked which genre she will use and choose today to do a rap, she said I used to be the "Content Writer" and I wrote one matrimonial advertisement. And today I'll perform on this 🌚.


Why I am telling you all this because Initially she was the content writer and now she is a rapper. Hence we don't know where we are heading and where we'll be reached. So just go with the flow 🫣.

Do consider this paragraph, and I think it applies to me also 😚, so I'll reconsider my para again 😊.


Today the day spent well but doesn't end well 😂. While coming back from the office someone said to me "Shobhit, be prepared for tomorrow" 🫤 and I was like 🫤🫤🫤🫤🫤🫤, why, what happened? Did I do something wrong? She said "It's better to talk tomorrow" 😐 and till then to "abhi tk" I am thinking 🤔 what will happen tomorrow?


So that is the reason my day doesn't end well. It ends on a worrying factor. I was coming happily but my mood got off 😖.

Although exercise made my day 💁❤️‍🔥.


Let's end this blog on the lesson note of "Chota Don" and on the unpredictable note of "Let's talk tomorrow" 😂😂. Thank you so much for reading. Bie.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma








11 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

1 Comment


Rashi Tyagi
Rashi Tyagi
Oct 25, 2022

For this blog, that you'll tell tomorrow

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page