top of page

Left With No Choice 🤔

Note: Happy New Year ❤️.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: If you want to be high, talk to a high person 😁.


The time I slept or the time I woke up, I don't know exactly. Because my eyes got so swollen up and they become small because of the lack of sleep. Reached home and got fresh. Thanks to today's weather, it was so shiny and the rays were so soothing, and every ray is giving a warm effect to my skin.


Have you taken your meal in the morning and left with no other options till dinner? If "No" then welcome to "Shobhit's" world because here "Shobhit" does breakfast and won't eat anything till dinner. Let me tell you his secret, as every one of you knows he likes "Parathe".


And "Bhatewe ke parathe", he loves the most. So he took only one "Strong" meal of "Parathe" along with "Tea". And won't eat anything till dinner.


Oh, wait let me tell you the good news 🗞️, the trial for which I was preparing i.e for content writing, has been selected and they said we will send you the confirmation mail tomorrow or the day after tomorrow. Let's see what will happen 😍.


In the evening, I got some bad news as well. One of my students was leaving classes just because of the "Omicron" virus. His parents worries a lot, then I said everything is right Why do you worry so much, then he said "Sir, it's all because of my mother". She thinks a lot.


Now, I got confused 😴 where should I head myself.


Then he said, I am not sure that I'll be present in coming days, I asked why? He said because we were going to our "Nani's" house. Then I asked now there would not be "Omicron", isn't it? He passed a smile and said, "it's all my mother who is doing". 😂😂............... I said nothing to him and we all start laughing.


Came home and saw everyone is busy in preparation for the tomorrow's event.


Got free in the night. And I am going to sleep. See in You in the next Amazing year. We will welcome "2022" with a smile on our faces.


Happy new year to all of you. Hope your all dreams come true ❤️.


See you in the next Amazing blog. Bye.


Fir premature updates:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky








44 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

2 Yorum


sunita sharma
sunita sharma
01 Oca 2022

Happy new year ❤️❤️

Beğen
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
01 Oca 2022
Şu kişiye cevap veriliyor:

Happy new year #sharma ji 💐

Beğen
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page