top of page

Learned a Lesson Today

Hey Good morning guys, welcome to our new blog.

Quote for girls : Be a girl with a mind, A woman with attitude, And a lady with class.


Woke up at 7:56 am, roared everywhere, tagged each and every person and posted on instagram too ( which is my favourite ). Woke up with a thought of "Leg day" but converted into "Lazy Pazy day". Got fresh, went down and start waking up "Mohit", but I don't know how many horses he has sold on previous night that he won't be able to woke up. I got an excuse of not going to gym. It passed 9:30 am, then I just put the stamp on "no gym today". Then I prepared my high-calorie shake and drank.


Instead of freshness, I Started feeling lazy. Around 11:00 am, I heard that someone was calling my "Maa", went outside, saw the man, who came to repair some clothes chain. It cost us 10rs, "Maa" said, it was too hot today, why don't you take some rest. He said "it was my first earning of today, now I have to earn more, I accumulate penny by penny". After that, he went and then I thought he was going and earning in that sun-scorching morning and there are some people outside who spend just unnecessary. Hence long and short, I took 10 days challenge of not being a "Spendthrift" . And later by and by, I start controlling my desire and try to reduce my needs "phew, we learned so much today, isn't it?".


11:45 am, we had lunch then I came into my room. As I already told you about "Lazy day", as soon as I came in my room, I went to sleep and woke up at 1:14 pm. "I don't know what happened, but after sleep, I started feeling energetic". Then, back to basics. Around 5:00 pm, "Sunny" came and sat in my room, started scrolling phone up and down. I was little busy in my stuff, but still I had notice that there is something in his mind. As he seems to be little upset. But finally I completed my work and we both went down.


As soon as we went down, we got involved in work as we have to paint side mirrors of the car. Today, "Mohit" seems to be contented as he was going office after almost 1 year 5 months. "Yup, he was feeling great, we all feeling great that I called Brotherhood", "umm, I think ye jyada ho gya ( ha ha ha). Approx 8:20, I had a very lite meal as my stomach was not responding well.


9:30 pm, came into my room, read newspaper. 11:00 pm, had my dinner, feed "julie" and "tiger". Then got busy on call. Done with blog too at 1:47 am.


Here I want to end this blog. Hope do you like this blog.

And if you are new to this blog-site then please share it, subscribe it and LIKE IT.

Thank you so much for READING

and see you in next blog


Bye Good night


NOTE: If I had done some spellings mistake or in sentence making, forgive me.


50 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

2 Comments


Abdul Wajid
Abdul Wajid
Jul 18, 2021

In our society every individual (profession) have their own importance ☺️👍

Like
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
Jul 18, 2021
Replying to

😚Right brother, I hope every individual start thinking like you.😋

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page