top of page

Landrover-Discovery And Honda's-Activa

Note: Do Subscribe for the little crux and early access.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Find those part of yours that completes you.


This was fun, I woke up just to upload the blog, and later I slept back. Then I realized that "Diet" timings are more important than sleep. Longer sleep can easily disturb my "Diet" timing schedule. Got fresh, did the incomplete part, and heard a few talks with "Maa". "Let me tell you, one secret", don't speak anything when your mother is speaking, just say "yes" to everything.............................. Thanks, me later :)


After doing all that basic stuff, I thought let take a ride. Then after fueling up the car, I went for the "Pollution check". Some facts, Pollution for both the vehicle is important. The second one, you can charge up to 2000 Rupees for not having the pollution as the fine. Third, it is only valid up to 6 months. Tip: The moment you are reading this blog, do check your "pollution paper" of your car or bike because "Diwali" is coming and traffic police were searching like "Hunger Devil" for the "Mooka".

There I observed one very major/little thing for the middle class and for upper class respectively. Activa, uncle was ready to pay the amount for the "Pollution Checking" and the checking of "Landrover" was in progress. The worker asked them to pay "Rs-59" and uncle got shocked, he said "What?, why Rs-59" 3 months earlier I had paid "Rs-45" why you are taking extra money?


The worker said I don't have any control over it, please go and talk to our manager. But the "Landrover" person said, how much do I have to pay, he said "Rs-82", "Although for the car also he was taking extra money, earlier this was "Rs-74" and now it is "Rs-82". But the amazing/astonishing thing is, "Landrover" uncle had said nothing means "No chik-chik", and he just paid what he asked to.


Then after 10-12 minutes later, "Activa vale-Uncle" came from the manager's office, then I asked what happened uncle, he said, there is nothing we can do, we have to pay Rs-59 at any cost. The moral of the story is "Two persons, same place but different perspective", one having a problem with hike and the other showing no interest. It seems a little weird to me and then Ignored it "just by thinking that, it is middle-class things", And I can easily understand the tension on "Activa's" uncle's face because I am not special in that situation.............................. What's your thought about this guy?, Is it weird for you too? or like me, you ignored it too.............. Waiting for your replies...


Came home, washed so many clothes as I love doing my own work. Later in the mid-noon, I got ready and went to basics. It was 6:30 pm, in the evening and literally, I was starving then I took a "Pre-workout" meal and reached the "Gym". Today I just squeeze my "forearms" and still while writing the blog It was paining. Let me tell you one more thing, I was measuring my "Fore-Arms" with the help of the "Kada" or "Bracelet" I used to wear in my hands, isn't it an amazing way? if you asked me then "yes", this I can call as "cheej ka purna istemal krte hue".................... "hahaha".


It was late in the night, I have done with the writing too. I hope you like this blog. If you are new to this blog, then please don't forget to subscribe. And make sure you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


Follow for premature updates:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page