top of page

Laidback Sunday #weekend đŸ”±

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Welcome to my new blog 😊.

Thought Of The Day: Speak when you want to, Tell when they want to hear you 🌟.


If you are waiting for me to say that again I woke up early to get a more clear picture of sunrise! Then so sorry I can't do this much hard work for you guys because I have my own life too. If I share a glimpse of last to last night, then after I wrote the blog, I start doing the editing.


Soon I start receiving dizziness symptoms. So I switched my place and came into my room 😀. By seeing the cozy environment of my room, I thought let's do editing or other work while lying on the bed đŸ›ïž, Hence I lie down 🙌.

Later I observed myself sleeping with my phone in hand and it was 3:00 am, I thought I usually sleep at this time so let's complete editing, then I thought for whom? If I upload the blog at 8 am regularly then they all can wait for one more hour 😌.


Hence I woke up at 9 am and uploaded the blog. Nowadays I won't care about several views 😮, those who want to read can read and those who don't want to read, you can't force them ❀.


As you all know, today is Sunday so I need something different for breakfast. So I forced Maa to make the world's best dhokla 😀. She said No because she was on Fast but ignoring all the facts and files, I summoned all my strength to ignore her feelings 😂.


Hence Maa got agreed to collaborate with "Bhabhi" đŸ”±. And finally both with the help of each other cooked "Dhokla" for me đŸ€€.


Note: Want to eat? Inform me just one day before when you want to come đŸ„°.


Done with that part ă€œïž and start doing another. Spend nearly 1-2 hours in that but that was also done i.e pic selection (For Special Purpose) from marriage's photos. Later Prakhar came and he was on Fast. Don't know why but today I am asking him again and again for food or something other that can be eaten.


Repeatedly he was saying No, he added, why you are asking me to eat again and again 😑, what's so special today? I smiled and yes "Don't know".


After he went, I went to sleep for an hour or two and I felt so strong and positive when I woke up, I thought I need that sort of sleep for a long time.


And later I did my best thing which gives me relief i.e bathing. The evening bath is really different from the morning bath 🚿, don't know why I feel that way but I like the Evening bath more than the Morning bath.


And End my day on the sweet note of "Mange Di Kulfi" ❀.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma















25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

ComentĂĄrios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page