top of page

Lagan Day ❤️💫

Note: Remove your shyness by "SUBSCRIBING". Hence "Do Subscribe" 😎


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog ✌️

Thought Of The Day: Drive your life the way you drive your car 😜.


Woke up by "Vinay's" call. I know it was unexpected for me but still, I tried to manage my voice so that it won't look like I was sleeping 🤪, I don't know he catches that or not but from my side "it's my duty".


On the spot, I got fresh and took bath and reached at his house on the given time. We went to received the car so that it got decorated and cleaned. Then she (car) came home and "Di" welcomed her in INDIAN TRADITION style i.e by breaking down the coconut 🥥.

Then after doing some work, I came home to get ready. We were 5 people including me. I was on my way to pick them up and I told Prakhar, Bro I was waiting outside please come fast but in reality, I was in the shop of photocopy printing out some credentials.


He called me and used some "sweet words" 😁, he said where are you? I said just coming 🤭 then again he used "sweet word". Finally, I picked him. And we reached "Vinay's" house 🏡.


After keeping all the items, we started our journey towards "Mawana" 💫. All the cars were going in a full flow and together. When we reached there we saw the big picture of "Di" and "Jiju".


After eating snacks, we were waiting for him. After an hour he came then we start dancing with him. Later the "Lagan" procedure happened. Afterward we sat and eat together. The snacks there were so good and tasty. Personally, we all liked "pav bhaji" 🤤.



All went great and awesome. We danced, we talked, we danced again then we eat together. All happened in good flow without any hassle and difficulty. We enjoyed it a lot and let me tell you the truth "he was such a great personality" 😃. The arrangement was proper and beautiful with all facilities and kinds of stuff.


In the nutshell, we enjoyed a lot 💜. We reached home peacefully and in a placid manner 😎.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Keep reading and supporting. See you in the next blog. Bye.









56 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

2件のコメント


Rock Handsome
Rock Handsome
2022年1月20日

You haven't showed your look and loved theblog🥰

いいね!
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
2022年1月24日
返信先

When time comes I'll show 🙈

いいね!
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page