top of page

Kharr se aajaoo :)

Note: Make a good habit of subscribing.

Advice: Switched "ON" desktop site mode.

Important Info: Become a site member via subscribing and earn badges from my side as a reward.



Hey guys, good morning. Welcome to my new blog.

Quote of The Day: IT ALWAYS SEEMS IMPOSSIBLE UNTIL IT'S DONE.


Woke up at 7:45 am. Uploaded the blog at exactly 8:00 am, and shared as well. I can't wait to see myself at the gym. And by god grace, no rain in the morning hence "I can go easily". Got fresh, went down. Took a Pre Workout meal. Then gave medicines to "Tiger" and food to eat.


Reached the gym at 9:45 am, and you already know that I had missed Tuesday Exercises, so I decided to do both "Biceps + Triceps". I started with "Biceps Curl", then " Hammer" and finally ended with "EZ bar preacher curl". Then I switched on to "Triceps Exercises", I choose "One Arm Dumbbell Extension" then "Triceps Pushdown" and then ended my workout with "Seated Dumbell Extension". I always prefer doing stretching in the end because it prepare me for tomorrow's exercise and it removes lactic acid also. Hence you can skip one exercise but not stretching.


Reached home at 10:40 am, took a post-workout meal. Then approx 12:00 pm, I had brunch. Then I came into my room. As It was raining then I put my bean bag on the balcony and sat there. I got free nearly 6:10 pm and started looking for the program initiated by the govt. as informed by my aunt. It was related to book-writing. As I go through it, I get to know that we have to wrote 5000 words, on any one of the given topics and we have to submit in book and chapters form "pdf". It had already started on 4th July, but I get to know today and I was left with only 2 days, which headed us to the last date i.e 31st July till 11:59 pm. And It can't be possible for me to do. Hence I dropped the idea.


Went downstairs, had some fried rice. Then a few minutes later, "Bhabhi" called and invited me along with "Shalini" to "Noodles Party". She had started making noodles at home in the 2020 lockdown, but slowly she had become "Master" in it. In nutshell, "I love to eat noodles when "Bhabhi" made". First I said, "No", because of rain then "Surbhi" called me again said, "please come na, I said "It's raining,"Surbhi", then she said " apne kharr se aajao", I replied what?, she again said "khaar se"......(ha ha ha). She was so funny, I said okay, "coming".


Then at 8:30 pm, I went to the "Noodles Party". Reached there, parked, and then we sat together. Then "Shalini" and "Surbhi" started talking about "Thara bhai Joginder, itne noodles khaega, itne noodles khaega"...........(ha ha ha). "I couldn't control my laugh, seeing both of them, doing mimicry of "Joginder". We ate, we talked, we laugh and then we left at 10:20 pm.


Reached home. Dinner was done at 11:50 pm, feed "Julie" + "Tiger". And done with the blog too at 12:49 am.


Here I want to end this blog. Hope do you like this blog.

And if you are new to this blog site please share it, subscribe to it, and LIKE IT.

Thank you so much for READING and

see you in the next blog

Bye

Good night.


NOTE: If I had done some spellings mistake or in sentence making, forgive me.




26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page