top of page

Karva Chauth 🥰🥰, why? And Why? ❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Being nice to others doesn't mean they are nice to you 🥲.


Although this is a "kadva sach" i.e bitter truth. But apart from this can we ask one more thing to ourselves that are we really care for others or we are doing it by taking future perspective 🤧.


Don't know or I say "who knows?" Whatever going to happen will remain with you because you don't want to show you're loose/less tighten side to others. Otherwise they start thinking 🤔 you as weak, inappropriate, less independent, and many others their selves psychology.

But as the saying goes, remain strict in front of others, never show your weak side, etc, etc.



I think this much of "Gyan" is enough to destroy your "Karva Chauth" 😂😂. So sorry guys 😁, ignore if it is hurting you, or you can schedule this blog later 🥲.

Bytheway the day you all are reading this blog is celebrated as "Karva Chauth" 🥰🥰.


I know many of you are on "fast" 🤗, except me and a few others. Do not worry guys, just do only one thing i.e stay hungry 🤤🤤, in some way or other 👅.



Let me tell you a few facts and theories related to "Karva Chauth" for boys or especially for single boys 🥲🥲.


This is considered the holy festival celebrated by Hindu "Married" women only 🤞. (But in our country even unmarried girls also remain on fast) 😂.

In this, married women won't eat anything from sunrise to moon rise 🫠🫠 and in this women pray 🙏 to goddess Parvati for the prosperity, safety, and long life of their husbands 🤧🤧.



But did you know, many married men also keep that "Karva Chauth" fast, just to increase the morale of their wife 🥰, how lucky these women are 🥲🥲. And lots of love 💕 to their husbands. Except for me because I'll never do this 🙃🙃🙃.


I am still, unmarried but I know what are the rituals and traditions of these precious festivals 🌚🌚.

Bytheway is there any person specifically girls 😽 who has kept the fast for their future Husbands 🙂? You can sign in anonymously 🥶 and can give counterintuitive statements ❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥.


Let's open the boxes of the myths. Let's together celebrate this holy festival with lots of love.

I know I haven't mentioned anything about my today's daily routine but I really hope you enjoyed this small and crispy blog 💕.



Hence I request you to do comments to increase engagement and reduce the communication gap 🤞.


Don't forget to subscribe if you are new to this website. Thank you so much for reading. Biez.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky









7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page