top of page

Kanwar Yatra 🌟🌟

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: The one sitting alone doesn't mean he/she don't want to talk 🦜


Today's thought of the day is very sharp and keen. You all went through it in some situation or another. Sometimes or other we used to sit alone but that doesn't mean others should make the distance or should give him/her space for more "rashly thinking".


I think we all should initiate the talk with that particular person. Maybe he wants to talk 🦜 but somehow hesitates while speaking 🗣️ or it could be any reason. "Rest all depends on you* 🚨.


So today I woke up but in a different way 💚. I think there are only two people who can replace "Alexa " i.e Maa 😚 and Bhabhi 🙂. Because both are sweeter than Alexa in terms of waking up in the morning ❤️❤️. The smile both of them carry, the way both use i.e the funny, Irritating way to wake me up seems so lovely and wonderful 🌹.


When I woke up, I got fresh and when I came down, I lay on my bed again. At the same moment, I start remembering about my school days like how I used to lie on my bed after I got fresh or before going to the bathroom for a bath 😁😁.


Again choose a bike in a spontaneous manner and at my own risk 🤝 and by God's grace nothing happened in terms of rain ☔.


It was in the evening when I was coming back and I saw "Kanwar yatra". They were those people who used to give more light to "Monsoon Month". There were so many types of "Kanwar" some are so heavy and broad that it is impossible to lift by a single person so for that group of people to join that "Kanwar". While some are medium size but still they are heavy too.


You can watch the "Kanwar yatra" on Meerut Road mostly. But do you know the insights of "Kanwar yatra?" Do check your internet 🌟.


Later I reached home and end the day on the special note of "samosa" 😁😁.


Thank you so much guys for reading this boring blog 🥲🥲. Keep reading and keep ignoring ❤️.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

INSTAGRAM: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma




5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

댓글


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page