top of page

Just Monday Thing + Gym

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought Of The Day: Good company leads to Good time 😇⚡.


As you all know we need severe motivation to start our weekdays i.e Monday importantly. And same happened to me. I tried so hard to wake-up today but failed several times because it's Monday. According to the sources Monday is the busiest day of the week ☺️ and tiring too.


But recently the important time is going on. So I got up somehow 🥲. For the first few minutes, I told myself that "hey buddy you need to get up, it's only a matter of seconds" 😊.



Woke up, got fresh, and took the bath 🚿. And did the most important thing I e "Dhyaan" 😌. Engulfed my aura with positivity and motivation. According to the sources morning is the best time to complete 💯 your environment 💖.


Came down, did breakfast, and started doing the work. Initially, it seems difficult 😂 because of the Saturday and Sunday hangover but later I came into flow 🙂.


Finally, I got free in the evening and reached home safely and peacefully 🌝❤️. I got really tired but Mohit help me in accumulating my strength so I ate my pre-workout meal and went to the gym. After a very long time, I went gym with him 😇💖. Really maybe 3,4 years later, isn't it amazing 😍☺️?


I did 30-40 minutes of exercise which is enough to get the pump or to pump the body 💪💪. It was a nice place to visit, you just need little motivation ☺️.


Came home, and spend some quality time with Maa and Bhabhi 😁. It was really fun sitting beside them. I'll show you whenever you'll visit my house 😇❤️. And went to sleep after being done with the dinner.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma










10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page