top of page

Just Elevated Road Thing 😍😍

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Standing alone or in a group, what makes you more special?


I don't know what I went through 😴, but as far as I remember I set the alarm 🚨 to 7 am. And I went to sleep at 10 pm yesterday 👻 which helps me in recovering ❤️‍🩹 my health, mentally plus physically.


I considered sleeping the best therapy because it helps in healing your body 👅 when you are doing nothing. It also helps in maintaining the connection of the neurons stronger 💪. In the nutshell, I woke up fresh as the sun, as fresh as diet, and as fresh as Alexa 🍀.


Have you ever noticed when you woke up and suddenly lied down again and time passed like super sonic 😂😂?

This happened to me today without any doubt 🧐. I woke up at 7 😵 and again went to sleep and in a nick of the time Alexa was showing 7:29 am 😂😂.

This I considered the most unnoticed thing humans ever encountered ✊.

I got fresh and I saw the weather was cool, the temperature was down compared with yesterday's temp. I didn't feel much heat and sweating 🥵 while driving because I was feeling new, don't know why but it was a great feeling. Maybe it was because of the clothes that I wore today or because of the weather ❤️🌡️.


How's your today morning? It is fine or super great? What was the most amazing thing you encountered in the morning 😵?

Mine was top secret 😽! I request you to share your first 🥇! 👻


When I was coming back and was on Elevated Road 🛣️. I saw one motorcycle 🏍️💨 was moving ahead of me, driving by an uncle and he was accompanied by his wife and a 3-4 years child ❤️.


She suddenly saw me and I saw her, enjoying the weather, enjoying the lighting on the elevated road, enjoying the cool breeze 😇, enjoying the speed 🚅 she was going through, enjoying the moment she was in ❤️‍🩹.


When she looked at me, I waved my hand 👋, and the first reaction she gave was "totally awkward" 😂😂. Then she saw again and gave a smile 😊. Then I got filled with more waves 🥹 and starts transferring towards her again and again. She was looking back again and again and just giving smile 😊.

I can say that we started playing 🤪🤪. But her father observed something else and he slowed down his bike so that I can go ahead with them 😮‍💨😮‍💨. I think 💬🤔 he takes my waves in the wrong way but still it was really a great experience 🥹🥹. That smile of hers was super broad and unique 😍.


Hence it's just an elevated road thing 👻👻.


Let's end this blog on the sweat note of exercise 💨. Thank you so much for reading. Biezzz ❤️.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma






32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page