top of page

Just A 10 years Old Boy!!

Note: "Do Subscribe" so that you won't regret in your life. "LOL"


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Wait for the "Right" time.


Chilled Morning isn't it. Nowadays I have to wake up before an alarm just to switch off the fan. Which means "Aache Din Aane Vale Hai". Later I went into the balcony then took "Vitamin-D" and then got fresh. Went down, had "Detox Drink" and after a few minutes I took my smoothie. As I was on my way then "Maa" asked me to join the place where she was going.


It was 10:45 am, I was just standing outside my house, then suddenly a boy came. He was on his bicycle. He was holding the "Pamphlets" in his hands and on his bicycle carrier. Then I asked him to come and sit beside me, initially, he was not comfortable then later he said "No". Then I asked him how many pamphlets you have to distribute in a day. Then he said "Jitne Mil Jae", then I thought "he was thinking that I am going to hand over some of the pamphlets and gonna pay him".


I asked again but in a simpler way, How many more pamphlets were left to distribute, then he replied 250 more. "It was huge", later I suggested to him "to stand in front of the school" in order to distribute many pamphlets in one go. I said, how much you earn by this, he said "Rs-1000". Then I request him to elaborate,said see, I have to distribute 1500-2000 pamphlets, either I distribute it one go or I can do it day by day and each day 200-400 pamphlets.


Later he said, I am getting late, I think I should go. Did you all observed, 10-year-old boy, earning Rs-1000 which is totally depends upon task done or not. But still, he is doing something to earn. As you all know, earning is much more difficult than spending. But that doesn't mean you kill all your wishes, you were not doing anything. In the nutshell I am saying, don't be a "MISER" as well as don't be a "SPENDTHRIFT". Try to be in between "Miser" and "Spendthrift", which means spend thoughtfully...................... Thanks, me later ^_^


Then we all got ready as I had said "Yes" to my "Mother". Then we went to "New Delhi" and we had done our work. And yes one more interesting thing that "Wedding Cards" has been bought. Now the time is coming slowly. Guys, If anyone of you have the good taste in clothes, then please suggest to me some of the clothes for the wedding and the place too from where I can get them. "JUST A THOUGHT: If you have any confusion regarding the above two statements, don't hesitate in asking".


There we ate "Rabri", "oee hoee, kya rabri the yr", I had eaten that stuff after a very long time, even I don't remember the "Waqt, Jagah and Samay". It tastes so well and soothing too. It felt like, this is the thing I was missing in my life. The moment I ate the first spoon, it all got dissolved in the mouth fully. Even in the end of it, I was just scratching the "utensils" to get more out of it. Later we were coming home, I got tired fully, and I felt sleepy while driving.


This happened for the very first time, I felt sleepy while driving. As we walked a lot today from here to there, from this to that, from these to those, everywhere and then "Driving". Hence moral of the story: Don't drive when you are tired, it is okay to say that I won't be able to drive because I am feeling tired. Came home, got fresh, ate dinner, and was done with the writing too.



I hope you like this blog, and I also hope that you enjoyed it too. Please don't forget to subscribe and like this blog. Thank you so much guys, thank you so much. See you all in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates:

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page