top of page

Its Her Way OF Talking :)

Request: Subscribing plus sharing hands in spreading the blogs, seems to be a good gesture.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: When you talk, you are only repeating what you know. But if you listen, you may learn something new.


Although it was Sunday, for uploading and spreading, I had to wake up before 8. Don't consider it as a "Struggle", in fact, I am enjoying this journey of mine i.e Daily Writing + Uploading. Even today, I won't believe that I have uploaded 45-46 blogs without giving any break. I know, I have to cover a long journey but without your supports "It can't be possible", "Jitna bhi aapne support kiya hai", it was way above my expectation.


So, woke up at 7:45 am, did what I daily do. And after that, I went to sleep till 9:45 am. Then I got fresh, took bath, God's blessing. Then, I had breakfast. Then I went back to basics. One weird event happened today, As I was doing my work, and today is Sunday which means more relatives, more gatherings. My mother was calling me again and again, I didn't respond, even though I was hearing her calls, which means I ignored them. It's "Okay", she didn't say anything.


After an hour, she called me again for work, and as I was doing my work so I didn't respond again. Then her real face came in front of me, she got angry, she even not responding my talks, she ignored me for the whole day. Hence, after losing the battle, I came into my room. It was 3:45 pm, I ate my meal. And then after an hour later, "Surbhi" came. After talking with her for an hour, I came to the conclusion that her pet word was "Literally".


This means, in order to emphasize her statement she uses the word "Literally". Then I got fed up, and I said "Surbhi", why don't use the synonym of that word ( hahaha). Then after few minutes, she got bored and went down. And I went to sleep. I woke up at 6:30 pm, as I was washing my face, I saw "Sunny", searching for me. Then we went downstairs, "Mohit - The Cook", was preparing "Namkeen with chopped onions and tomatoes plus squeezing lemon in it". He asked me to prepare Tea.


It was 8:45 pm, he said, wanna eat something? then we decided to arrange a small party by the side of him. Then we got free at 10:50 pm, "Sunny" went home and then I went to feed "Julie" and "Tiger". After few minutes, I came into my room and started reading the newspaper. After searching and analyzing the messages, I came to the conclusion that I am going to order the novel i.e "The Compound Effects" by "Darren Hardy".


Although only 50 to 55 pages were left of "Atomic Habits" and I am thinking of completing it till this week and then I'll give my review on this, that it is good or bad, you should read or not, means everything. And yes, about the fight between "Me" and "Maa", it got sorted in the end as I can't stay without talking to her and I can't saw her sad face. Whose mother stays happy after the brawl with her child. In the Nutshell, "HAPPY ENDING". And I am going to listen "Zindagi Kuch To Bata (Reprise) of Bajrangi Bhaijaan by Jubin Nautiyal"


I really hope that you LIKE this blog.

Thank you very very much for reading and for helping me in selecting my NOVEL.

See you in the next blog.

Bye.

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page