top of page

Its All About Today's *Weather

Hey, how you all guys. Doing great with your individual stuff's ?.

Quote of the day : Man is the only animal that refuses to be what he is.


I woke up at 7:55 am, uploaded a blog at correct time i.e 8:00 am. Then I switched on my phone, and lie down on my bed and I slept with the phone in my hand. Then I woke up at 9:15 am, gave ways to flow to my blog. Went down, got to know bad news. As dogs had bitten my "maa" on the knee side. As she was on her way on a bicycle, and suddenly they attacked her. Now, she is fine.


Made tea for "Maa". Spend some time as we all were talking "Me, Maa and our Maid". Came in my room, got fresh, took bath, forgot to apply oil to the head, but no worries as we all do left over things "tomorrow", took god's blessing. Around 12:30 pm, done with break fast and came in my room. Done with basics. 3:00 pm, took lunch and watched you-tube. 3:30 pm, "Saksham" called me, heard the great news that his mother was recovering at a great pace. Doctors done with surgery and few more surgeries left. In a nut shell, she has started recovering, that's all matter to me.


3:50 pm, picked keys and went "The Dance Street Academy". Although it was my first official "keyboard" teaching class. Came home at 5:04 pm, directly came up in my room. After few minutes, "Sunny" came, yup "It was a surprise visit". We talked, I showed him BTS of my blogs, we also talked about monetization but there was no conclusion. Around 6:40 pm, he said, I think I have to go as he has to take diet.


Weather was just awesome. I prepared my meal and arranged table and chair in balcony, sit there and ate it. It felt so great, people walking around, children were playing, cool breeze was flowing. "Yup, that all was true". Its 7:30 pm I was in my phone, suddenly "Priyashu" and "Surbhi" scared me. Then we went down, sat there where " sbne mehfil jma rakhkhe the". "Surbhi" and "Shalini" stayed in phone. And "Me, Priyanshu, Vimla Bhabhi, Ajay bhaiya, Maa, Daddy", were talking and giggling.


Around 8:40 pm, they went home and I came in mine. Did chit-chat on what's app, read news paper and in between I remembered that I have to call "Vinay". I called him, shared our stuff and then he said "I woke up all night long, and I need some rest", " I said okay, then we cut the call".


Nearly 11:28 pm, took dinner, feed some other street dogs as "julie" was not in mood today to eat.

Done with blogging too at 12:59 am. Going to sleep.......................


Here I want to end this blog. Hope do you like this blog.

And if you are new to this blog-site then please share it, subscribe it and tab the "HEART".

Thank you so much for READING, and see you in next blog.

Bye


Good night.

39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page