top of page

Itne Zidd Bhi Thek Nahi !!

Hope: Everyone is looking for "intelligence". I request you to stop your search here. Hence "Do Subscribe".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Management is everything.


The morning was sweet as sugar because today I woke up early but haven't put my foot outside the "rajai", you all know the reason. But slowly and steadily, the sun was coming up similarly my body from "Rajai". Take it or not, today's temperature was much lower than yesterday. Later I got fresh and went down straight without any further delay.


The moment I went down, I saw "Maa" was preparing material for "Prarathe". Then without any second thought, I start preparing my "Coffee" and literally it took more than half an hour. As I don't have any machine so I have to use my own hand to grind/beat coffee. But the taste differs a lot i.e between grind/beat coffee and simple coffee power.


Then after arranging some important stuff, I got free at 3:30 pm. Let me tell you something but in my own words.


There are people out there, who don't care for others. But in this beautiful chaos, I got stuck between that is that "Selfishness" or is that "Care". Let me help with this more, if someone is selfish for the caring of their family then that selfish is not that "fish" who gonna eat you. In fact that "fish" is itself becoming the food for their family member.


Holy shit, I want to go in another direction but unfortunately, my writing got bend in the other direction. But no worries here is the real "Saransh". I want to say that "respect" each other's thoughts if someone is managing somehow, and he/she is "majbur" then please don't force him/her. Otherwise, consequences will be dangerous, "itne bhi zidd thek nahi", it's better to cooperate.


One more thing, if you are a real friend of someone, then I know you will understand his/her part. If he was saying "No" then you have to accept "No", if he was saying "yes", then you have to accept "yes" because there could be a strong reason behind every "Yes" or "No"...........................is this para become too weird? I also think so, but "Understanding" is far better than "arguing". So instead of arguing with your friend, try to understand his/her part.


So, after coming back from coaching, I took my meal, as I haven't eaten anything since morning. Then I got carried away with vegetables, later with the "shoes" and later with the "planning for tomorrow".


Want to write more, but right now, work is more important than writing. Hence I would like to take leave. I know you all are my kind of people. And I also know that you can manage till 3 or 4th of December.


I hope you like this blog. Thank you so much for reading. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For more updates:

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page