top of page

It Was Such A Great Lecture!!

Request: Do subscribe For Daily New blog Each And Everyday At 8:00 am.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

The Compound Effect: Real and lasting success requires work- and lots of it!!


Today, while in unconscious mode, I thought let's be loyal to the "What's App" family and ignore others. Like When I woke up at 7:58 am, I just uploaded on "What's App" at 8:00 am sharp and I ignored other micro-blogging websites. In fact, I uploaded there but after when I got fresh means In a relaxing manner. What are your thoughts about it?, is it valid or do I have to be loyal to all micro-blogging websites.


As I have my changed my gym, for this month only. The previous gym was lacking in machines and various other kinds of stuff. But because of the weather, I won't be able to go there. Is that the sign of not changing the gym or what? did you believe in all these myths?. Then my G(old) method, I ate "Oats meal", full of everything. Then I came into my room and saw messages in my "Inbox".


There I saw few suggestions regarding "Novels". And among them, I filtered out two "Mindset by Dr.Carol" and the other one was "Effortless by Greg Mckeown". These both are amazing as I have seen reviews. But got confused between them. I know you all can help me in this chaotic situation. So please help me to pick one because "The Compound Effect by Darren Hardy" is going to compete as only 20 - 30 pages are left.


It was 12:30 pm, I got free and went to eat my brunch. And then at 3:50 pm, I got dressed up and went for "Raina's Classes". Really the students are "cases" that couldn't be solved, but teachers are also teachers, they know how to handle students. When I came home at 5:20 pm, I realized that what efforts our teachers made when we were the students, "Salute Them".


After having my meal i.e at 5:50 pm, I went to previous students as they asked me to teach again. And from there I came at 7:30 pm or 7:35 pm, I did not remember exactly as I got tired, maybe after so long, I am putting this sort of effort. Then I did some rest and went into my room. There I read the newspaper and when I was scrolling I saw the "Thumbnail" of "H.C Verma sir" then without wasting any minute I saw the full lecture i.e of 1 hour 05 minutes and it was really awesome, everything was explained bit by bit and in such a well-defined manner. If you want I can share the link, just DM me.


Then went down to eat dinner, as I was feeling hungry. Then after that I feed "Julie" and "Tiger" and done with the blog at 11:27 pm........"great, so early. Now I can do some other work".


For regular updates, follow me on:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma



Thank you for suggesting me the novel.

I hope you like this blog.

Just keep reading and reading.

See you in the next blog.

Bye.


"ACCORDING TO GOOGLE, THIS BLOG IS "{FRIENDLY}" IN NATURE. WHAT ARE YOUR THOUGHTS ABOUT IT?"

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page