top of page

It's Time To Say Good Bye ✈️✈️

Note: Do Subscribe and enjoy the early access to blogs via EMAIL 💜.


Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought Of The Day: Be the man of Words and Actions.


As the saying goes actions speak louder than words, I was in my bed, sleeping like never before and the situation goes like this I have to wake up early today and according to my rituals, I had written the blogs and scheduled the blog for an 8:00 am.


It's the morning, alarms were at their high pace and I forgot how to switch off the alarms (honestly speaking) finally I remember the buttons and patterns and switched them off successfully.


Now comes the "Blog" turn as the blogs have been uploaded, I just need to share it and I thought, "yes, read that again" I just thought that I had copied the link and I was in unconscious mode and I only shared the blog number 😂.


Around 10:00 am, I got messages that "bro please share the link also" 🤣 which means according to me I had shared everything but in reality, I had shared only "Blog Series Number". Then I shared the link and still got a good number of views ✌️.

After doing the work up to the evening, I got free nearly 8:00 pm and directly reached "Vinay's" home and there I saw everyone was present "Di, Jiju" 💐. Then I called "Prakhar" and "Vardan" and went to take the treat from "Jiju" 🥳.


The first destination we chose was the "Tea and sandwich" party, we have to spend time and went to carry forward along with food i.e light food. Later we got switched on to the "French Fries 🍟" we haven't gone through heavy dinner or heavy party because for the last time "Vinay" wants to eat "mum's" handmade food ❤️.


We reached home and we all talked and I had become the center of attention for the "less sugar" 😜 and Vardan got famous for the "Dollar 💰💵" 😂. And it's time to say "Goodbye" to Vinay for his journey to "CANADA". Yes, he is going today and his flight timing would be around 4-5 am.



All went very well and we achieved more than expected. All have done a great job, the contribution of each of them is of the next level. The sacrifices, the abuses, the hard work all that stuff is done in "Di's" marriage is very appreciable. Special thanks to "Prakhar, Abhishek, Vardan, Arvind and Arun" they are really "The friend in need" ❤️. Thank you, everyone, for coming and for making every moment memorable and YES DON'T FORGET "22nd JANUARY" 😜. THANK YOU ALL.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


Thank you so much for reading and sharing my blogs. I appreciate the efforts that you all are doing. It really means a lot to me.

See you in the next blog. Bye.







59 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

2 Comments


Abhishek Gupta
Abhishek Gupta
Jan 28, 2022

Maine ab notice kia time difference kal k blog no. & link m... doesn't matter, mai uthta hi 10 45 hu😂

Like

Rock Handsome
Rock Handsome
Jan 28, 2022

Chai sutta bar😏

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page