top of page

It's Time To Reveal (Part-2)

Asking: Hope you enjoyed the previous blogs.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: where there is a will there is a way.


Nothing is better than waking up early in the morning "my thought". As the reason, I had told you earlier but I want to add one more i.e you can do your part of the day, for example, someone can go to the gym, someone can go to the park for a walk, etc. Mine is clear, as personally, I don't carry any motive, I just " Love It". I woke up at 7:25 am, got fresh. and had so much time to do other things, in that meantime, I had prepared my meal, and while eating "I uploaded the blog" everywhere.


Today I got the query that, suppose there is a person who was added with me on all the micro-blogging websites, then he/she said, I received your "Blog" notification everywhere every morning at 8:00 am, he asked isn't it too weird?. Then I answered him/her, that you are my friend and its obvious that we are connected everywhere, but there are some people on "LinkedIn" who may not be connected on "What's App", or the people who are connected on "What'sApp", may be there is the possibility that they are not connected with me on "LinkedIn".


That is the only reason, I spread everywhere, every morning from "What's App" to "LinkedIn" to "Snapchat". It was 9:15 am, I reached the gym and did warm-up, and started doing "Chest Workout". I had performed several exercises, but real pain occurs while "Stretching". Then I came home at 10:20 am and took "Post-workout" meal. And did brunch several minutes later.


Since MORNING, I was eagerly waiting for the "Watch". At 3:55 pm, I went for the "Raina's Classes". And got free from all the things at 7:30 pm. Still, I won't received the "Watch". Then a message appeared "you package will be delivered between 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm". I helped my mother till 8:30 pm and didn't got my package. Then I came into my room, starts scrolling the phone, 8:44 pm, and still not received the package.


I had lost hope completely, because I had never received the package at this time, so maybe I'll get tomorrow. As I was reading the newspaper, suddenly my phone rang, "Yes, he was him", then I went down, received it and then took "God's Blessing". Then "Maa" came up and opened it, switched on it. Who is "It"?. "It" was, my first smart watch, "Crossbeats Orbit"....yes this is the watch I ordered after two months.


It comes with a "Round Dial", "Metal Body", and the "Straps" quality was next level, really, plus "Calling" and "Music Control" too. The way it is looking on my wrist is unforgettable. Still, I can't believe on myself, that finally, I bought my thing, still, it is in front of mine, and it is awesome. Then at 10:40 pm, I went down, had dinner and feed "Julie" and "Tiger". And done with the blog too at 12:36 am.


The People, who all are connected with me on "Instagram" had got to know already, Hence for more prematurely updates, follow me on:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


I hope you like this blog.

See you in the next blog.

Bye :)


According this blog is "Worried", "Confident", "Formal", whats your thought about it??

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page