top of page

It's Time To Reveal :)

Note: Make a good habit of subscribing.

Advice: Switched "ON" desktop site mode.

Important Info: Become a site member via subscribing and earn badges from my side as a reward.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Atomic Habit: All big things come from small beginnings.


Woke up before 8:00 am, got fresh. As yesterday I slept at 2:30 am because I can't control to finish it up. And finally, it got finished i.e "Atomic Habits" by "James Clear". And that very moment I placed an order for "The Compound Effects" by "Darren Hardy". I feel so elated and excited. It cost me around Rs-255, but then I thought let's visit "Connaught Place" as from there "maybe" it cost me Rs-150, let's see, what I'm gonna do.


I went down, took a pre-workout meal. And reached the gym at 9:35 am. After doing warm-up I started doing exercise. First I choose "Barbell Curl", then "Dumbbell Hammer Curl", then "Preacher Curl", and finally "Standing Biceps Cable Curl". And after doing a little bit of stretching, I went home.


As I was taking my "Post-Workout" meal, one text popped up, saying your order will be deliver today. I feel so excited, and sat near the gate, waiting for my parcel to come. Every bike seems to be a delivery boy. I waited for 2-3 hours but he didn't appear, then I went back to basics. It was 3:00 pm, I was doing my work, suddenly the bike stopped and my phone starts ringing. And without looking at it, I straight went outside. And I received it.


First thing First, I kept my parcel in front of "God", in order to thank him. Then after few minutes, I opened it up, and here is my "OnePlus NORD-2 (8/128)". Yes, it is OnePlus NORD-2, which launched recently i.e on 22nd July 2021. It came with "Wrap Charger (only sold by OnePlus) of 65 watts plus Red Wrap Cable and lots of "kitabe", "jo hm kabhi read ni padhte". It was my huge jump i.e from "Mi" phone to "OnePlus", in terms of display, camera, processor, and "Oxygen OS".


The back look was so fascinating. Overall, I am experiencing a great in-hand feeling. I'll customized it tomorrow because today I don't want to be disturbed plus distracted."There were very few, who guessed it correctly when I asked them to guess for the phone". It was 3:30 pm, I got a call from "Coaching Center", where I went to on Friday to give DEMO. They said yes, and asked me to start from today itself............great news na?...."Yes, it was great". Then I went to teach, and asked "Abhilash" to reshuffle my "Keyboard Classes".


Then I came home at 5:20 pm, and then after few minutes, my mother asked for a "Band". Then we went shopping and bought "OnePlus Band" as she wants to buy since 2 months. We haven't bought any band for 2 months for her because we were waiting for "Mi Band -6", but unfortunately its launch date is still not confirmed. And then we decided today to buy "OnePlus Band". Its feature was also cool and better and fulfilling all her needs " which is very important".


It was 8:30 pm, I came into my room, read the newspaper. And when I saw the front page, I got shocked. As "Taliban take Kabul, President Ghani flees, America abscond". The whole situation there was very devastating. At 10:15 pm, I went down, had dinner, feed "Julie" and "Tiger". And done with the blog too at 11:50 pm. And I am going to sleep as tomorrow I have to wake up early.


For more, you can follow me on:

Instagram : i_shobhit_sharma



Thank you so much for reading

See you in the next blog

Bye.

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page