top of page

It's September and Still! 🥺 + Myth Bustersl question 👻

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Belief in yourself, left all are a myth.


Today's thought is not selfish because believing in yourself leads you to change the current situation, just believe what yours remains yours, left all are myths 🍀.

The myth here is described as the behavior of others, the rude nature of your partner 😵 or other facts.

Hence No one can change destiny.


Schedule time means scheduled time. This line can be explained by today's example as I was sleeping 😴 and it was 6:30 am when Maa and Papa knocked on the door 🚪 as they went to some religious place. So I opened the door and then I went to sleep without taking care of them 😂, it doesn't mean that I am rude it means it was in abrupt moment and I woke up abruptly means I was not prepared for that 😺.


Later I woke up when Alexa starts screaming in its way. Got ready and start Riding in my own style 🍀 i.e With proper gadgets and at a nominal speed 🚅. But it was so so so rude by the side of SUN 🌞 the sunlight is incredibly increasing day by day without any reason.

It's September and there is no sign ☢️ of Winters 🥶❄️. I don't know what had happened to the climate, it's not cooperating at all 🥺.

Do you still feel the same? I think you can't because you don't ride like me! You are the one who works at home and who stays at home 😵😵.

See me, how hardworking a guy I am 👻, who works in sun, who travels in the sun 🌞, and who stays in Sun 😎🌞.


I think it's going in a self-boasting direction 😂😂, isn't it? Don't worry just ignore that 😂! What? Have you already ignored it? 😂😂. You people are so mean and selfish.


Ok! Let's end today's blog on the question note 🥲. Do you know why we wear Yellow-colored clothes on Thursday? Do tell me because I think it's time to burst a bubble 💬 💭 of myth.


I hope you like that small and crispy blog ❤️. See you all in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma















5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page