top of page

It's Just About That Book !!

Note: Do Subscribe, to make sure that you will receive blogs each and every day at 8:00 am.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

The Lifestyle Diet: Obesity, hypertension, thyroid, PCOD, diabetes are some of the "MOST COMMON" lifestyle disorders today.


When something is important for you, you will do it at any cost. Similarly, today as soon as I woke up at 7:21 am, I thought "today is the new day again", I have to start again to build the chain of consistency of spreading and uploading the blogs correctly at 8:00 am. So when I got fresh, instead of doing rest, I went down and did some of the work until 7:59 am. Then the blog got uploaded on-site, and then I copied the link and spread it on various websites.


Reminder: As I had talked about the "Article/Content writing competition", again I am repeating, if anyone of you gets to know anything about the competition, then feel free to contact me or inform me. And one more thing, If anyone of you knows about the "BOOK FAIR", then please revert back. As "Vishal" had suggested to me of "Bookchor" on "Instagram" and I am in touch with them regularly but unfortunately they are not conducting any event in "UP" or "Delhi". "Thank you in advance ^-^".


Then I prepared my morning meal, as I had done various changes in my morning meal as according to the book "The Lifestyle DIET" by "DR ROHINI PATIL". Let me give you some more insights. According to her, we have to consume "Protein" in the breakfast meal along with some "Nuts". then in order to remove the craving for "Carbs", you can take them during "Lunch" time because "Lunch" time is the best time to consume whatever you want.


Hence, I changed my morning diet. Later, I came into my room, did some work and took bath, and ate "Lunch" with "Maa". Later at 3:25 pm, I started doing my work and got free at 6:10 pm. Then I came home took a "Pre-Workout" meal. I had started consuming "Coffee" for better results but I was suffering from another side. I.e I consume it in the evening, then as I was tired but still I won't be able to get sleep. And still today, I consumed it, just because to see, it was reacting that way or it was just mind-mapping.


Then, I went gym alone, as "Priyanshu" got tired because of his "schedule". I did "Back +Shoulders". I usually do "Shoulders" with "Legs" but yesterday I wasn't able to walk, so there was no chance to do more exercise. Later I came home took a "Post-Workout" meal and feed street dogs, so there I tried to spend "20-30 minutes" in doing walking and playing with them.


Then Came into my room, and started reading "The Lifestyle DIET", as I was highly concentrated and not in the mood to close it, but then "Phone Rang", and I took a sigh of relief, then I closed it. It was so engaging that is, I can't stop myself to read this. Then I started writing and was done with it at 11:34 pm.


For more updates, you can follow me on:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


Thank you so much for reading

See you in the next blog.

Bye.

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page